Links: University Libraries, Contact Special Collections

Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

Photo Collections Record

PH-00209
Thome, Ronald and Rosemary Collection of Goldfield, Nevada Postcards

Extent: 0.1 Linear Feet (1 hanging folder)
Location: Photo Cabinet 7:D

Related Materials: Goldfield, Nevada Collection, 1903-1924. MS-00010. Special Collections, University Libraries, University of Nevada, Las Vegas. Las Vegas, Nevada. Nevada Mining Collection, 1842-1966. MS-00011. Special Collections, University Libraries, University of Nevada, Las Vegas. Las Vegas, Nevada. C. A. Earle Rinker Collection, 1880-1960. MS-00514. Special Collections, University Libraries, University of Nevada, Las Vegas. Las Vegas, Nevada. Tonopah and Tidewater Railroad Collection, 1905-1977. MS-00006. Special Collections, University Libraries, University of Nevada, Las Vegas. Las Vegas, Nevada. Edith Giles Barcus Family Papers, 1848-1979. MS-00206. Special Collections, University Libraries, University of Nevada, Las Vegas. Las Vegas, Nevada. Tonopah Goldfield Photograph Collection. PH-00023. Special Collections, University Libraries, University of Nevada, Las Vegas. Las Vegas, Nevada. J. C. Cherry, M.D. Interview, 1972 June 17. OH-00179. Oral History Research Center, Special Collections, University Libraries, University of Nevada, Las Vegas. Las Vegas, Nevada. Maria Vlaovich. Interview, 1976 February 23. OH-01883. Oral History Research Center, Special Collections, University Libraries, University of Nevada, Las Vegas. Las Vegas, Nevada. Edith Giles Barcus. Interview, 1977 March 17. OH-00162. Oral History Research Center, Special Collections, University Libraries, University of Nevada, Las Vegas. Las Vegas, Nevada. Xniea L. Baird. Interview, 1976 April 05. OH-00058. Oral History Research Center, Special Collections, University Libraries, University of Nevada, Las Vegas. Las Vegas, Nevada.

The Ronald and Rosemary Thome Collection of Goldfield, Nevada Postcards contains three postcards from around the 1950s to the 1970s depicting Goldfield, Nevada. The postcards portray three paintings of life in Goldfield around the turn of the twentieth century.

Goldfield

0001    Postcard, Goldfield, Nevada.
0002    Postcard, Goldfield, Nevada.
0003    Postcard, Goldfield, Nevada.