Links: University Libraries, Contact Special Collections

Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

Photo Collections Record

PH-00037
Gladys Boggs Marshall Photographs

Extent: 0.1 Linear Feet (1 hanging folder)
Location: Photo Cabinet 2:C

Link to Collection Guide
Related Materials:
Gladys Boggs Marshall Papers, 1907-1974. MS-00149. Special Collections, University Libraries, University of Nevada, Las Vegas. Las Vegas, Nevada.

Lake-Eglington Family Photograph Collection, 1900-1976. PH-00010. Special Collections, University Libraries, University of Nevada, Las Vegas. Las Vegas, Nevada.


Collection Contents:
The Gladys Boggs Marshall Photographs contain nine black-and-white photographs of Gladys Boggs Marshall from approximately 1912 to 1975. The photographs include three team photographs of the Clark County High School girls' basketball team, of which Gladys Boggs was a member, and four photographs of Gladys Boggs Marshall and her husband Edward B. Marshall spending time with the Ullom Family.



Early Las Vegas

0001    Clark County High School girl's basketball team, 1912

0002    Same circa 1912.

0003    Same circa 1912



People

0004    Della McGriff and boyfriend

0005    Group including George and Norma Ullom, Edw. Marshall, Lloyd and Rose

Ullom, daughter Rose Ullom.

0006    Group including Lloyd Ullom, Edward Marshall, George Ullom.

0007    Ullom with Gladys Boggs Marshal (in middle).

0008    Same group as #6

0009    Gladys Boggs Marshall.