Links: University Libraries, Contact Special Collections

Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

Photo Collections by Name

Total Photo Collections: 365

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


A. S. Henderson Photograph Collection PH-00317
Aaron Williams Photograph Collection PH-00234
Agnes Lynch Photograph Collection on Pahrump, Nevada PH-00218
Aladdin Hotel Photograph Collection PH-00184
Albert C. Phillips Photograph Collection PH-00159
Alice Brown Photograph Collection PH-00079
Alice Key Photograph Collection PH-00297
Alice Kinnear Photograph Collection PH-00057
Alice Lake-Rockwell and Earl Rockwell Photographs PH-00040
Alicia Lawrence Photograph Collection PH-00149
Alma Hinricksen Photograph Collection on Judy Bayley PH-00202
Anita Freeman Photograph Collection PH-00245
Ann Valder Photograph Collection PH-00324
Anna Dean Kepper Postcard Collection PH-00098
Antonio Morelli Photograph Collection PH-00365
Archie C. Grant Photograph Collection PH-00016
Arlene Matthews Smith Photograph Collection PH-00129
Art Rader Photograph Collection on Nevada Railroads PH-00177
Arthur Edward Nelson Photograph Collection PH-00191
Arthur Wilson Gregory Photograph Collection PH-00197
Austin Wardle Photograph Collection PH-00145

Return to top


Beckley Family Photograph Collection PH-00148
Beda Cornwall Photograph Collection PH-00248
Bella Tyktin Stern Photographs PH-00224
Bertha Gresh Photograph Collection PH-00055
Betty Ham Dokter Photographs PH-00012
Betty Lewis Photograph Collection PH-00080
Bill Willard Photograph Collection PH-00333
Billie Grace Milton Photograph Collection PH-00088
Billie Mae Polson Photograph Collection PH-00063
Binion's Horseshoe Photograph Collection PH-00318
Blanch Jackson Photograph Collection PH-00243
Blanche Zucker-Bozarth Photograph Collection PH-00337
Blue Diamond Mine Photograph Collection PH-00338
Bob Hampton Photographs of Construction Projects in Southern Nevada PH-00362
Bob Parker Photograph Collection PH-00271
Boulder City 31ers Photograph Collection PH-00364
Breck Wall Photograph Collection PH-00344
Bruce Carlson Photograph Collection PH-00091
Bruckman, John R. Photographs of Nellis Air Force Base PH-00215
Bureau of Reclamation Photograph Collection on the Hoover Dam and Boulder City, Nevada PH-00071
Burrell C. Lawton Photograph Collection on the Hoover Dam PH-00120
Byrd Wall Sawyer Photograph Collection PH-00256

Return to top


C. A. Earle Rinker Photograph Collection PH-00350
C. D. Baker Photograph Collection PH-00099
C. J. Hirsch Photograph Collection PH-00233
Caesars Palace Photograph Collection PH-00251
Campbell Family Photographs PH-00130
Castaways Hotel and Casino Photograph Collection PH-00270
Catherine Boyer Postcard Collection PH-00193
Celesta Lowe Photograph Collection PH-00059
Celia Rivero Grenfell Family Photographs PH-00052
Central Nevada Historical Society Photograph Collection PH-00082
CER Corporation Photograph Collection PH-00275
Chandler Photograph Collection PH-00330
Charles Aplin Photograph Collection PH-00236
Charles Thomas-Perry Photographs PH-00150
Charles Vanda Photograph Collection PH-00227
Chester R. Longwell Photograph Collection PH-00311
Clarence L. Cleveland Photographs PH-00047
Clarence Ray Photograph Collection PH-00326
Clark County Library District Photograph Collection PH-00086
Claudine Williams Photograph Collection PH-00351
Clinton Wright Photograph Collection PH-00379
Cork Procter Photograph Collection PH-00349

Return to top


Darrell Bradford Photograph Collection PH-00140
David Bedford Photograph Collection PH-00196
David Coons Photograph Collection PH-00029
David Farnsworth Photograph Collection PH-00290
Del Webb Corporation Photograph Collection PH-00313
Delores Brownhofer Neonis Photograph Collection PH-00116
Dennis McBride Photograph Collection PH-00263
Denny Lynch Photograph Collection PH-00255
Don T. Walker Photograph Collection PH-00280
Donald M. Clark Photograph Collection PH-00087
Donald Schuyler Photograph Collection PH-00038
Donn Arden Photograph Collection PH-00328
Doolittle Family Photographs PH-00018
Doris Hancock Photograph Collection PH-00003
Dorothy Casner Evans Photograph Collection PH-00147
Dorothy Dorothy Photograph Collection PH-00131
Dorothy Ray Photograph Collection PH-00161
Dow Metals Photograph Collection PH-00260
Dunes Hotel Photograph Collection PH-00281
Dungan, Flora Photographs PH-00293

Return to top


Ed W. Clark Photograph Collection PH-00034
Edith Giles Barcus Photographs PH-00117
Edward G. Halligan Photograph Collection on the Nevada Test Site PH-00101
Edwards, Elbert Photograph Collection PH-00214
Edythe and Lloyd Katz Photographs PH-00250
Eileen Brookman Photographs PH-00303
Eileen Margaret Green Photograph Collection PH-00229
Eleanora E. and Gerald Neil Leavitt Photograph Collection PH-00195
Elizabeth Casper Photograph Collection PH-00375
Elizabeth Gemmill Frizzell Photograph Collection PH-00142
Elizabeth Harrington Photograph Collection PH-00291
Elizabeth Nelson Patrick Photograph Collection PH-00138
Ella Earl Carruth Photograph Collection PH-00027
Elmo Ellsworth Photograph Collection PH-00074
Elton and Madelaine Garrett Photograph Collection PH-00265
Erle A. Taylor Photograph Collection PH-00237
Ernie W. and Lucille Marleau Cragin Photograph Collection PH-00017
Evan and Kathy Thompson Photographs PH-00042
Evelyn Stuckey Photograph Collection PH-00284

Return to top


F.M. Murphy Photograph Collection PH-00232
Fanny's Dress Shop Photograph Collection PH-00165
Fayle Family Photographs PH-00113
Fedora Bontempi Simpkin Photograph Collection PH-00239
Ferron-Bracken Photograph Collection PH-00001
First Methodist Church Photograph Collection PH-00112
Flamingo Hilton Photograph Collection PH-00127
Florence DeVinney Krolak Photograph Collection PH-00065
Florence Lee Jones Cahlan Photographs PH-00045
Florence McClure Photograph Collection PH-00354
Francis Intravia Photograph Collection PH-00095
Frank Benham Photograph Collection PH-00288
Frank C. "Doc" Jensen Photograph Collection PH-00264
Frank E. Partridge Photograph Collection PH-00153
Frank Mitrani Photographs PH-00332
Frank Rathbun Photograph Collection PH-00163
Frank Watts Photograph Collection PH-00169
Fred and Eva Gillhouse Photograph Collection PH-00032
Frontier Hotel Photograph Collection PH-00168

Return to top


Gems and Minerals Magazine Cover Image for October, 1967 PH-00208
Geneva Stark Merwin Photograph Collection PH-00160
George Kelly Ryan Photograph Collection PH-00044
George Logan Photograph Collection PH-00019
Georgia Lewis Photograph Collection PH-00183
Gladys Boggs Marshall Photographs PH-00037
Gladys Frazier Photographs PH-00039
Glenn Davis Photographs PH-00020
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church Photograph Collection PH-00152
Grace Hayes Photograph Collection PH-00292
Grace Nusser Photograph Collection PH-00231
Gwendolyn Woolley Photographs PH-00035

Return to top


H.E. ("Hap") Hazard Photograph Collection PH-00031
Hank Harrison Photograph Collection on Helldorado Days PH-00212
Harmon Family Photograph Collection PH-00182
Harold Hind Photograph Collection PH-00076
Harold Minsky Photograph Collection PH-00075
Harold Stocker Photographs PH-00006
Harrah's Entertainment Photograph Collection PH-00331
Harry Floyd Alter Photograph Collection PH-00004
Harry Hayden Whiteley Photograph Collection PH-00073
Harvey's Postcard Collection PH-00367
Hazel Denton Photograph Collection PH-00312
Helen J. Stewart Photograph Collection PH-00104
Helen M. Shepp Photograph Collection PH-00217
Helen West Photograph Collection PH-00122
Henderson Public Library Photograph Collection PH-00254
Henry Wieking Photograph Collection PH-00009
Historic American Buildings Survey of Kiel Ranch Photograph Collection PH-00223
Historic Building Surveys Photograph Collection PH-00345
Homer Rissman Photograph Collection PH-00325
Horden-Graglia Family Photographs PH-00090
Horton, T. David Photographs of Pioche, Nevada PH-00201
Houssels Photograph Collection PH-00216
Howard Eells Photograph Collection on Basic Magnesium Inc. PH-00154
Howard Hughes Professional and Aeronautical Photographs PH-00321
Howard Hughes Public Relations Photograph Collection PH-00373
Howard W. Cannon Photograph Collection PH-00192

Return to top


Ida Brewington Pittman Photographs PH-00289
Ikonen Family Photograph Collection PH-00078
International Food Service Executives Association (IFSEA) Photograph Collection PH-00363
Irma McGonagill Photograph Collection PH-00246

Return to top


J. Ross Clark Photograph Collection PH-00144
J. T. McWilliams Photograph Collection PH-00025
Jack Fogliani Photograph Collection PH-00136
Jackie Ogden Photograph Collection on Goodsprings, Nevada PH-00211
Jacob E. Von Tobel Photograph Collection PH-00204
James B. Wilson Photograph Collection PH-00011
James Berry Photograph Collection PH-00024
James Cashman Photograph Collection PH-00013
James Deck Photograph Collection PH-00134
James H. Down Photograph Collection PH-00015
James Hulse Photograph Collection on Pioche, Nevada PH-00133
James Reece Photographs of El Rancho Vegas PH-00048
Jamey Stillings Photographs of the Mike O’Callaghan-Pat Tillman Memorial Bridge and the Hoover Dam PH-00380
Jay Sarno Photograph Collection PH-00347
Jean Ford Photograph Collection PH-00295
Jeanne Janish Photograph Collection PH-00296
Joan D. Norris Photograph Collection PH-00238
Joe Andre Photographs PH-00124
John and Barbara Kizziar Photograph Collection PH-00272
John C. Olsen Photograph Collection PH-00320
John E. Welsh Photograph Collection PH-00285
John Janney Photograph Collection on Pioche, Nevada PH-00135
John Myron Partridge Photographs PH-00226
John Pappas Photograph Collection PH-00300
John Steiger Photograph Collection PH-00339
Joni Naves Photograph Collection PH-00058
Josephine Johnson Foster Photograph Collection PH-00056
Juanita Greer White Photograph Collection PH-00249
Junior League of Las Vegas Photograph Collection PH-00097

Return to top


K. O. Knudson Photograph Collection PH-00108
Katherine Arai Photograph Collection PH-00341
Kim Sisters Photograph Collection PH-00299
KLVX Steamboats on the Colorado Photograph Collection PH-00156

Return to top


L. F. Manis Photographs PH-00100
Lake Eglington Family Photograph Collection PH-00010
Lamar Foremaster Photograph Collection PH-00068
Larvin Mason Photograph Collection PH-00166
Las Vegas (Nev.) Aerial Contact Sheets Photograph Collection PH-00374
Las Vegas Art League Photograph Collection PH-00064
Las Vegas Bugle Photograph Collection PH-00336
Las Vegas High School Class of 1929 Photograph Collection PH-00109
Las Vegas News Bureau Photographs PH-00049
Las Vegas Review-Journal Photograph Collection PH-00050
Las Vegas Sun Photographs PH-00051
Las Vegas, Nevada Elected Officials Photographs PH-00298
Lavinia Tom Myers Photograph Collection PH-00093
Lena Hammond Photograph Collection PH-00115
Leon Rockwell Photograph Collection PH-00008
Leslie Sitton Photograph Collection PH-00301
Lincoln County Museum Photograph Collection PH-00119
Lisle Family Photographs PH-00121
Lloyd Gill Photographs PH-00083
Lois Potter Photograph Collection PH-00137
Lois Wright Potter and Logan Wright Photograph Collection PH-00125
Louise Meehan Photograph Collection on the Boulder Club PH-00203

Return to top


Mallory H. Ferrell Photograph Collection PH-00305
Marguerite and Jack Wagner Photograph Collection PH-00111
Marian Honeycut Photograph Collection PH-00342
Marie Louise Perri Photograph Collection PH-00181
Marie McMillan Photograph Collection PH-00334
Marko Dobro Photograph Collection PH-00157
Marshall L. Wright Photograph Collection PH-00304
Mary and Arthur Ackerman Photograph Collection PH-00306
Mary Griffith Toleno Photograph Collection PH-00021
Mary Kinnear Photograph Collection PH-00273
Matt Gregory Photograph Collection PH-00308
Maurine and Fred Wilson Photographs PH-00014
Max R. McComb Photograph Collection PH-00179
May Bradford Photograph Collection PH-00242
Merle and Beulah Frehner Photograph Collection PH-00026
Mildred J. Heyer Photograph Collection PH-00199
Milton Norman Photograph Collection PH-00259
Minnie Perchetti Photograph Collection PH-00141
Mirage Resort Photograph Collection PH-00247
Mobley Photograph Collection PH-00092
Monty Brandt Photograph Collection PH-00198
Morgan Sweeney Photograph Collection PH-00228
Murphy-Farmer Family Photograph Collection PH-00174

Return to top


Nadine Tobin Photograph Collection PH-00107
Nanelia S. Doughty Photograph Collection PH-00240
Navy Mothers Club Photograph Collection PH-00307
Ned V. Bearden Sr. Photograph Collection PH-00188
Nelda Cole Photograph Collection PH-00128
Nellie Bunch Collection of Lake Mead Postcards PH-00210
Nellis Air Force Base Photograph Collection PH-00028
Neon in Nevada Photograph Collection PH-00225
Nevada Highway Department Photograph Collection PH-00286
Nevada History 117 Photograph Collection PH-00054
Nevada Inter-Tribal Council Photograph Collection PH-00081
Nevada Mining Photograph Collection PH-00361
Nevada Nurses Association Photograph Collection PH-00274
Nevada State Historical Society PH-00033
Nevada State Parks Photograph Collection PH-00105
Nevada Women’s Conference Photograph Collection PH-00069
Nick Pratto Photograph Collection PH-00186
Nino Maurizi Photograph Collection PH-00167
Nita L. Rieger Photograph Collection PH-00315
Norman Kaye Photograph Collection PH-00061
North Las Vegas Bicentennial Committee Photographs of Kiel Ranch PH-00005
North Las Vegas Library Photograph Collection PH-00277
Nye County, Nevada Photograph Collection PH-00221

Return to top


O. J. Fisk Photographs PH-00096
Oran K. Gragson Photographs PH-00310
Osborne-Sears Photograph Collection PH-00139

Return to top


Palmer, Vesta Photograph Collection PH-00207
Pat Emery Photograph Collection PH-00126
Pat Jones Photograph Collection PH-00110
Paul J. Richert Photograph Collection PH-00102
Paul May Photograph Collection PH-00279
Peggie Kaltenborn Gambarana Photograph Collection PH-00257
Pittman Family Photographs PH-00053
Preservation Association of Clark County Photograph Collection PH-00060
Price Photograph Collection PH-00206
Pueblo Grande de Nevada ("Lost City") Photograph Collection PH-00143

Return to top


R.B. Griffith Photograph Collection PH-00106
Ralph Roske Photograph Collection PH-00253
Ray Cutright Photograph Collection PH-00123
Ray W. Baldwin Photograph Collection PH-00194
Raymond Germain Photograph Collection PH-00070
Relda Whitney Leavitt Photograph Collection PH-00162
Revert Family Photograph Collection PH-00314
Reynolds Electrical and Engineering Company Photograph Collection PH-00200
Richard B. Taylor Photograph Collection PH-00283
Richard Ronzone Photograph Collection PH-00343
Robbins Family Photograph Collection PH-00132
Robert Beckmann Photographs PH-00381
Robert E. "Spud" Lake Photographs PH-00041
Robert M. Stevenson Photograph Collection PH-00278
Robert Woodruff Photograph Collection PH-00340
Robert Worts Photographs PH-00007
Ronnow Family Photographs PH-00036
Ruby Duncan Photograph Collection PH-00323
Ruth Peaslee Photograph Collection PH-00172

Return to top


Sands Hotel Photographs PH-00287
Sarah Vinci Photograph Collection PH-00268
Scott, Ruthe Photographs of Las Vegas, Nevada Hotels and Casinos PH-00220
Selma Morrison Photograph Collection PH-00213
Sherwin "Scoop" Garside Photographs PH-00067
Showboat Atlantic City Photograph Collection PH-00329
Sidney R. Whitmore Photograph Collection PH-00219
Single Item Accession Photograph Collection PH-00171
Sister Klaryta Antoszewska Photograph Collection PH-00352
Sister Rosemary Lynch Photograph Collection PH-00176
Southern Nevada Educators Photograph Collection PH-00185
Southern Nevada Historical Society Photograph Collection on Basic Magnesium, Inc. PH-00230
Spencer and Georgia Hanna Butterfield Photograph Collection PH-00077
Squires Family Photographs PH-00002
Stanley Mitchell Photograph Collection PH-00155
Stanley Paher Photograph Collection PH-00066
Stardust Photograph Collection PH-00319
Stella Champo Iaconis Photograph Collection PH-00190
Stephen Powell Photograph Collection PH-00114
Steven Segal Postcard Collection PH-00164
Stuart and Flora Mason Photographs PH-00370
Stuart McCarthy Photograph Collection PH-00173
Sunnie Gillette Photograph Collection PH-00266

Return to top


T. M. Parsons Photograph Collection PH-00258
Tammi Gaudet Photograph Collection PH-00360
The Mint Hotel Photograph Collection PH-00235
Thomas J. Hickey Photograph Collection PH-00252
Thome, Ronald and Rosemary Collection of Goldfield, Nevada Postcards PH-00209
Thomson, Joe 0322
Thunderbird Plane Photograph Collection PH-00205
Timothy Peters Postcard Collection PH-00180
Tom and Erma Godbey Photograph Collection PH-00262
Tomiyasu Family Photograph Collection PH-00294
Tonopah-Goldfield Mining Photograph Collection PH-00023

Return to top


U.S. Department of Energy Photograph Collection on the Nevada Test Site PH-00282
Ullom-Brockman Photograph Collection PH-00118
Ulvis Alberts Postcard Collection PH-00359
Union Pacific Railroad Photographs PH-00043
Union Plaza Photograph Collection PH-00316
United States Park Service Photograph Collection PH-00189
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Photograph Collection PH-00062
UNLV Special Collections Photograph Collection on Book Illustrations PH-00170

Return to top


Valder and Esper Esau Photograph Collection PH-00348
Vassili Sulich Photographs PH-00353
Verna Mortensen Photograph Collection PH-00089
Victor Kunkel Photograph Collection, Victor PH-00072
Virginia "Teddy" Fenton Photograph Collection on the Hoover Dam and Boulder City, Nevada PH-00022
Virginia LeLake Photograph Collection PH-00244

Return to top


W. A. Bechtel Photograph Collection PH-00267
Walking Box Ranch (Rex Bell and Clara Bow) Photograph Collection PH-00346
Walter V. Long Photograph Collection PH-00146
Wanda Ball Moser Photographs PH-00030
Ward Lindquist Photograph Collection PH-00084
Wayne Cronister Photograph Collection PH-00103
Wende Lestelle Photograph Collection PH-00151
Wengert Family Photograph Collection PH-00046
Wilbur Clark Photograph Collection PH-00302
William A. Rice Photograph Collection PH-00178
William Hillman Shockley Photograph Collection PH-00241
William J. Moore Jr. Photograph Collection, William J. Jr. PH-00158
William S. Park Photograph Collection PH-00261
William Thompson Photographs PH-00327
William V. Wright Collection of Nevada Postcards PH-00094
William White Postcard Collection PH-00335
Wilson-Park Photograph Collection PH-00222
Woodrow Wilson Photograph Collection PH-00085

Return to top


Young Audiences New York, Nevada Humanities Photographs Collection PH-00175