You are here

 

Information and Research Assistance
Phone: (702) 895-2234
email: special.collections@unlv.edu
Michelle Light
Director, Special Collections
Phone: (702) 895-2293
Mail Stop: 7010
email: michelle.light@unlv.edu
Delores Brownlee
Public Services & Photographs Assistant
Phone: (702) 895-2244
Mail Stop: 7010
email: delores.brownlee@unlv.edu
Su Kim Chung
Head, Special Collections Public Services
Reference, Instruction and Outreach
Phone: (702) 895-2241
Mail Stop: 7010
email: sukim.chung@unlv.edu

CV
Su Kim Chung
Michael Frazier
Conservator
Phone: (702) 895-2240
Mail Stop: 7010
email: michael.frazier@unlv.edu


 

Peter Michel
Head, Exhibits
Phone: (702) 895-2243
Mail Stop: 7010
email: peter.michel@unlv.edu
Peter Michel
Joyce Moore
Archivist II
Phone: (702) 895-2246
Mail Stop: 7010
email: joyce.marshall@unlv.edu
Joyce Marshall
David G. Schwartz
Director, Center for Gaming Research
Phone: (702) 895-2242
Mail Stop: 7010
email: david.schwartz@unlv.edu
bio page
Cyndi Shein
Head, Special Collections Technical Services
Phone: (702) 895-2223
Mail Stop: 7010
email: cyndi.shein@unlv.edu

 

 

Tom Sommer
Special Collections Techincal Services Librarian
Phone: (702) 895-2275
Mail Stop: 7010
email: thomas.sommer@unlv.edu
CV

Tom Sommer
Claytee D. White
Director, Oral History Research Center
Phone: (702) 895-2222
Mail Stop: 7010
email: claytee.white@unlv.edu
Claytee D. White
Barbara Tabach
Project Manager
Oral History Research Center
Phone: (702) 895-2222
Mail Stop: 7010
email: barbara.tabach@unlv.edu