Links: University Libraries, Contact Special Collections

Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

University Archives

Records Series

Total records in this collection series: 233

Page 5 of 5

|<<   Previous   1  2  3  4  5  
Title Dates Contents
University Council Minutes (b) 1963-1966 Coordinating Council, minutes
University News & Publications 1974-1984 Campus maps, handbook, booklets, post cards, guides, posters, brochures, and packets Inventory available upon request.
University of Nevada Las Vegas Office of Student Services 1962-1979 Information pertaining to Educational Services Annual Reports, Student Activities Committee, University College Counselors, and Student Union Board members Meetings. Inventory available upon request.
University of Nevada Las Vegas. Office of Special Projects. 1966-1972 (Presidents Moyer, Baepler, Zorn) Awards, commencements, correspondence, and scholarships Inventory available upon request.
University of Nevada Las Vegas. Speeches, lectures and addresses 1980-1991 Includes video and audio tapes of various UNLV events. Inventory available upon request.
University of Nevada Southern Regional Division 1951-1963 Faculty and Class schedule cards. Inventory available upon request.
University Parking and Traffic Control Committee 1985-1990 Minutes and support documents
UNLV Anniversary Event Records 1957-2007 Anniversary material through the years. Includes, scrapbook, lists, pictures, flyers, mailers, wine bottle, t-shirt, blanket, artist rendering of the "Hey Reb" mascot, and banners.
UNLV Arboretum 1984-2010 The collection contains subject files from the UNLV Arboretum which date from 1984-2010. The files include brochures, photographs, slides, programs, and correspondence.
UNLV Community Relations 1965-2007 Contains 50th Anniversary planning and execution files, Thomas & Mack building and event files, CSUN materials, and UNLV historical files.
UNLV Institute for Security Studies n.d. DVD video of "Nevada's 7 Signs of Terrrorism"
UNLV Photo Services 1971-1980 Negatives No guide available. Inventory available upon request.
UNLV Photo Services 1981-1989 Negatives of various UNLV subjects. Includes the campus, orientation, students, buildings, presidents, faculty, ROTC, awards, sports teams, classroom scenes, faculty and staff. Inventory available upon request.
UNLV Photo Services 1941-1980 Anita Freeman misc. photos, oversize Mary Griffith Toleno Collection, various black and white photographs, includes arial photograph, copy of balance Baden-Baden casino
UNLV Photo Services 1980-1997 Various campus photos, roll of UNLV 40th Anniversary stickers, two reels of film regarding UNLV.
UNLV Photo Services 1956-1986 Various UNLV campus and event photographs
UNLV Photo Services 1981-1989 Various UNLV campus and events photographs, includes some negatives
UNLV Photo Services 1987-1994 Various campus and event photographs
UNLV Photo Services 1989-1991 Negatives of various UNLV subjects.
UNLV Sports Promotional and Outreach Materials 1958-2004 Towels, bandanas, buttons, magnets, stickers, cups, and programs Inventory available upon request.
UNLV Sports Promotional and Outreach Materials 2006 Nevada Southern University sweatshirt
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Office of 1968-1980 Contracts, reports, budgets, and information pertaining to various departments at UNLV. Inventory available upon request.
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Office of the 1977-1979 Correspondence, budget, personnel, and staffing records Inventory available upon request.
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Office of the 1972-1986 Budgets, by-laws, codes, letters, final exams policy, reports, newspaper articles Inventory available upon request.
Vice President for Acedemic Affairs, Office of the 1985-1987 Office records of Vice President for Acedemic Affairs John C. Unrue. They include budget information, calendars, by-laws, letters of recommendation, and procedures Inventory available upon request.
Vice President for Business Affairs, Office of the 1976-1982 (Presidents Baepler, Dixon, Goodall) Budget requests, work programs, merit computations, and budget worksheets Inventory available upon request.
Vice President for Business Affairs, Office of the 1954-1984 (President Dickinson, Carlson, Moyer, Zorn, Baepler, Dixon, Goodall) Financial reports, statements, budgets, and schedules Inventory available upon request.
Vice President for Business Affairs, Office of the 1966-1987 (President Moyer, Zorn, Baepler, Dixon, Goodall, Maxson) Catalogs, schedules, correspondence, reports, contracts, bids, and development plan Inventory available upon request.
Vice President for Business Affairs, Office of the 1981-1983 (President Goodall) Correspondence, letters, memberships, and publications Inventory available upon request.
Vice President for Business Affairs, Office of the (k) 1974-1981 (Presidents Baepler, Dixon, Goodall) Salary schedule, motor pool, correspondence Inventory available upon request.
Vice President for Development and University Relations, Office of the 1971-1981 (Presidents Zorn, Baepler, Dixon, Goodall) UNLV Master Plan, tenure procedures, guidelines, corrspondence, gift policy, reports, and space code Inventory available upon request.
Vice President for Educational Services, Office of the (l) 1971-1981 (Presidents Zorn, Baepler, Dixon, Goodall) Correspondence, forms, and newspaper article
Vice President of Administration 1973-1983 Subject Files

Page 5 of 5

|<<   Previous   1  2  3  4  5