Links: University Libraries, Contact Special Collections

Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

University Archives

Records Series

Total records in this collection series: 233

Page 4 of 5

|<<   Previous   1  2  3  4  5  Next  
Title Dates Contents
Office of News and Publications 1969-1985 Coorespondence, photos, awards, memos, negatives, video tape, audio tape, and proof sheets Inventory available upon request.
Office of News and Publications 1994-1996 Various campus photographs
Office of News and Publications 1967-1970 News releases, newspaper articles
Office of News and Publications 1978-1990 Includes slides of students, teachers, and campus
Office of News and Publications 1978-1990 Photos of faculty, students, and events
Office of the Provost (b) 1996 Correspondence
Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost (a) 1956-1994 Forms, correpsondence, and newspaper articles
Office of the Vice Provost for Academic 1995-2005 Planning Documents (strategic plans and budgets)
Office of the Vice Provost for Academic June 1, 2005 Planning Initiatives
Office of the Vice Provost for Academic 2007 College and Department Data
Office of the Vice Provost for Academic 2007-2009 Strategic Plans
Office of the Vice Provost for Academic October 8, 2004 Strategic Planning Retreat
Office of the Vice Provost for Academic May 2008 Budget Planning Meeting
Office of the Vice Provost for Academic 1997 Strategic Plans
Office of the Vice Provost for Academic 2003-2005 Strategic Plans
Office of Vice Provost for Academic Affairs 1980-2005 Institutional accreditation reports and related correspondence.
Phi Kappa Phi 1954-1981 Awards, newletters, membership, news releases, correspondence, ballots, gavel, vouchers, budgets, invitation list, stationary, and national convention materials
Phi Kappa Phi November 1967 The Phi Kappa Phi original charter for UNLV's Chapter 100.
Phi Lambda Alpha 1968-1978 Scrapbook, stationery, pins, applications, and constitutions, business papers, invitation lists, and charter Inventory available upon request.
Philosophy, Department of (d) 1981-1982 Course catalogs
Physical Plant Planning Committee (a) 1967-1964 Correspondence, reports, and building plans
Political Science, Department of (e) 1967-1968 Correspondence and minutes
President, Office of the 1959-1980 (Presidents Carlson, Moyer, Baepler, Zorn, Dixon, Goodall ) Includes information on various colleges and departments within UNLV. Inventory available upon request.
President, Office of the 1970-1982 (Presidents Zorn, Baepler, Dixon, Goodall) Includes annual reports, degree proposals, enrollment reports, Inventory available upon request.
President, Office of the 1965-1982 (Presidents Moyer, Zorn, Baepler, Dixon, Goodall) Includes correspondence, reports, promotions, and emeritus appointments Inventory available upon request.
President, Office of the 1964-1982 (Presidents Carlson, Moyer, Zorn, Baepler, Dixon, Goodall) Graduate catalogs, class schedules, campus guide, library handbook, pamphlets, guides, and newsletters Inventory available upon request.
President, Office of the 1972-1983 (Presidents Zorn, Baepler, Dixon, Goodall) Memos, reports, brochures, class schedules, evaluations, and faculty handbook Inventory available upon request.
President, Office of the 1955-1983 (Presidents Dickinson, Carlson, Moyer, Zorn, Baepler, Dixon, Goodall) Memos, faculty directory, and reports Inventory available upon request.
President, Office of the 1965-1984 (Presidents Moyer, Zorn, Baepler, Dixon, Goodall) Correspondence, reports, grants, scholarships, and donars list, partially closed Inventory available upon request.
President, Office of the 1977-1986 (Presidents Baepler, Dixon, Goodall, Maxson) Requests, commencements, minutes, graduation list, reports, booklets, letters Inventory available upon request.
President, Office of the 1975-1985 (President Baepler, Dixon, Goodall, Maxson) Budgets, awards, and goals Inventory available upon request.
President, Office of the 1965-1986 (Presidents Moyer, Zorn, Baepler, Dixon, Goodall, Maxson) Correspondence, agendas, minutes, hearings, reports, proposals, inventories, and scholarships Inventory available upon request.
President, Office of the 1974-1991 (Presidents Baepler, Dixon, Goodall, Maxson) ) Notebooks, calendars, correspondence, proposals, reports, invitations, minutes, and grants Inventory available upon request.
President, Office of the (d) 1995-1999 (President Harter) Video tape of 1995 inauguration, progams Inventory available upon request.
President, Office of the (f) 1989-1993 (President Maxson) ) Board of Regents Meetings, reports, meeting minutes, correspondence, agendas Inventory available upon request.
President, Office of the (b) 1994 (President Guinn) Report to the Regents Inventory available upon request.
President, Office of the (e) 1979-1984 (Presidents Goodall) President's bulletins, copies of the newsletter From the President's Desk, Goodall Inventory available upon request.
President, Office of the (i) 1967-1982 (Presidents Moyer, Zorn, Baepler, Dixon, Goodall) UNLV Planning, college and department long range plans, reports, and development plans Inventory available upon request.
President, Office of the (j) 1987-1989 (President Maxson) Faculty correspondence, miscellaneous alphabetical files Inventory available upon request.
President, Office of the ? 1970-1993 (Presidents Zorn, Baepler, Dixon, Goodall, Maxson) Committee on enrollment trends and analysis Inventory available upon request.
Professional Staff Council 1983-1984 Minutes and agenda
Radiological Technology, Department of n.d. Manuscripts of the textbook Radiologic Technology Inventory available upon request.
Research Development, Office of (a) 1987-1993 (President Maxson) Reports, contacts, study surveys Inventory available upon request.
ROTC 1980-1991 Scrapbook, brochures, memos, publicity, yearbooks, and plaque Inventory available upon request.
Southern Regional Division of the University of Nevada Division Council 1962-1965 Minutes, by-laws, bulletins
Staff Council NSU 1968 Minutes
Theatre Arts, Department of 1966-1980 Business information, memos, proposals, reel to reel films, production budgets, and Theatre Arts handbook Inventory available upon request.
Theatre Arts, Department of (f) 1964-1987 Photo albums and calendars
University College (i) 1959-1981 Studies, faculty bulletins, and correpsondence
University Council Minutes 1965-1966 Minutes

Page 4 of 5

|<<   Previous   1  2  3  4  5  Next