Links: University Libraries, Contact Special Collections

Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

University Archives

Records Series

Total records in this collection series: 233

Page 3 of 5

|<<   Previous   1  2  3  4  5  Next   >>|
Title Dates Contents
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) - Student Senate Minutes March 11, 2002-October 28, 2002 32nd Student Senate session agendas and minutes, Part II
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) - Student Senate Minutes November 4, 2002-June 2, 2003 33rd Student Senate session agendas and minutes, Vol. I
Continuing Education, Department of (k) 1969-2000 Catalogs, newsletters, correpsondence
Dance, Department of 1996-2003 Tapes and DVDs of various concerts and programs.
Dean, Office of the (g) 1957-1965 (Presidents Carlson, Moyer) Correposndence, committees, publications, accredition materials Inventory available upon request.
Department of Mathematical Sciences April 2010 Collection of Student Papers about the History of Mathematics at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas.
Dickinson, James R., 1917-1965 1951-1965 (Presidents Dickinson, Carlson, Moyer) Memos, Correspondence, Student Records, and schedule of courses. State of Nevada Planning Board specs for UNLV classroom building. Inventory available upon request.
Division of Continuing Education 1968-1978 Newsclippings, memos, correspondence, requisitions, and grants Inventory available upon request.
Division of Facilities Management and Planning 1956-2004 (Presidents Dickinson, Carlson, Moyer, Zorn, Baepler, Dixon, Goodall, Maxson, Guinn, Harter) Real Estate Properties materials
Division of Finance and Business 2004 Master List of Positions
Education, College of 1969-1994 Faculty member Tony Seville's records. Records include bylaws, correspondence, doctor of education material, handbook, manual, reports, mission & goals, and promotion and tenure material
Education, College of (a) 1981-1985 Frame pictures
English, Department of 1967-2000 Subject files
Executive Vice President, Office of the 1970-1975 Minutes, correspndence, budgets Menus, profiles, publications, Inventory available upon request.
Faculty Club (a) 1969-2004 Scholarship application materials, correspondence, publications, and plaque
Faculty Club (f) 1994-2004 photograph albums, newsletter, membership lists and forms
Faculty Club (g) 1996-2008 Newsletter, photos, correspondence, memberships lists
Faculty Senate 1957-1965 Meeting Minutes
Faculty Senate 1966-1994 Minutes and support documents, includes correspondence
Faculty Senate 1990-1996 Memos, handbooks, misc. materials
Faculty Senate 1989-1992 Constitution, by-laws, mission statements
Faculty Senate 1974-1989 Correspondence
Faculty Senate 1975-1983 Minutes
Faculty Senate 1966-1994 Minutes and support documents
Faculty Senate (a) 1972-1973 Minutes
Faculty Senate (b) 1973-1975 Minutes and support documents
Faculty Senate (c) 1974-1978 Minutes and support documents
Faculty Senate Academic Committee 1962-1963 Academic minutes
Faculty Senate Committee on the Status of Women 1991-1994 Correspondence, meeting minutes
Faculty Senate Curriculum Committee 1967-1974 Correspondence and minutes and support documents
Faculty Senate Graduate New Program Review Committee 1989-1997 Proposals for various programs in colleges
Faculty Workload Study 1972-1983 Includes reports, faculty load study, and UNLV workload study. Inventory available upon request.
Graduate College 1979-1985 Policy manual, letters, correspondence, memos, Inventory available upon request.
Graduate College (g) 1973-1981 Memos, correspondence, a survey, and scholarships. Includes information pertaining to recruitment. Inventory available upon request.
Graduate Council 1973-1986 Meeting Minutes
Graduate Faculty and Student Issues Committee 1981-1990 Meeting Minutes
Graduate School and Committee 1959-1963 Minutes and support documents
Health and Physical Education, Department of 1966-1988 Materials include national surveys, reorganization plans, oral history transcriptions, books, Nevada Southern University catalog, and Reports to the Nevada State Board of Education.
James R. Dickinson, 1951-1957 1955-1965 News clippings, Faculty publications, and forms. Inventory available upon request.
Jerry Tarkanian Memorabilia 1990-1992 Jerry Tarkanian newspaper articles, plaques, and photographs
Just and Inclusive Campus Environment Task Force 1998-1999 Minutes
KSHO TV 13 June 3, 1965 Donated 3 1/4 inch video tape of UNLV's 1st Commencement Inventory available upon request.
Marketing & Public Relations 1985 - 1996 Photographs (proof sheets)
Marketing & Public Relations 1980 - 2002 Subject files
Marketing & Public Relations 1978 - 1993 Budget Files and Publication samples
Music, Department of 1970-1995 Video and audio tapes, correspondence
Music, Department of 1982-1995 Tapes
Office of Institutional Analysis and Planning 1991-2003 Reports, budgets, and subject files
Office of Institutional Planning and Analysis Biennium Reports 1965-1967 1965-1967 (President Moyer) Reports Inventory available upon request.
Office of News and Publications 1971-1984 Campus map, awards, scholarships, handbook, and survey, clippings, tearsheets, and reports Inventory available upon request.

Page 3 of 5

|<<   Previous   1  2  3  4  5  Next   >>|