You are here

 


Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

University Archives

Records Series

Total records in this collection series: 230

Page 1 of 5

1  2  3  4  5  Next   >>|
Title Dates Contents
Academic Committee 1957-1963 Minutes
Academic Council 1980- 1992 Letters, memos and minutes directed to council directors
Anthropology and Ethnic Studies, Department of March 10, 2001 VHS video recording of NAA Banquet Lecture at Lost City Museum on March 10, 2001. UNLV Anthropology Professor Dr. Claude Warren lectured at this banquet (RG # 2.12.13).
Anthropology, Department of 1966-1989 Memos, newspaper articles, minutes, procedures, correspondence, and University Code Inventory available upon request.
Anthropology, Department of (j) 1972-1995 Journals, student papers
Associate Dean (h) 1961-1965 Contract food services, faculty bulletins, honors program materials
Athletics, Department of 1960-1979 Reel to reel films, programs, guides, and physical education handbook, coorespondence, memos, scholarship drive material Inventory available upon request.
AV Services Negatives and Prints 1977-1983 Prints and negatives of various UNLV sports teams. Includes the basketball, baseball, wrestling, and soccer teams. Inventory available upon request.
Barrick Museum Lecture Series 2000-2007 Videotape of Mikhail gorbachev, audio tapes of James Carville and Mary Matalin, Senator Bob Dole, Ken Burns, and F.W. Le Clerk; Black Mountain Lecture of Toni Morrison
Barrick Museum Lecture Series 1981-2003 Video and Audio Recordings
Barrick Museum Lecture Series 1995-1997 Audio Recordings
Barrick Museum Lecture Series 1994-2005 Audio Recordings
Barrick Museum of Natrual History 1968-1988 Subject files
Central Services (c) 1970-1973 Correspondence
Claes Oldenburg (The Flashlight Sculpture) 1980 "Claes Oldenburg: Large-Scale Projects, 1977-1980" publication
Classes and Seminars 1973-1977 Black and white videotapes from the Nursing School and UNLV Center for United Campus Ministry Inventory available upon request.
Classified Staff Council 1968-1995 Meeting minutes, classified and technical employees
Classified Staff Council 1976-1987 Meeting Agendas, minutes, and other committee materials
College of Education June 1972 Three ring binder of the building plans for the College of Education (RG # 2.4.4).
College of Education 1956-2012 22 videotapes. Each tape contains one oral history interview of a former faculty or staff member at UNLV. Inventory available.
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) 1960-1979 Constitutions, financial info., resource guides, etc.
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) 1976-1979 University Senate Minutes and support
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) 1975-1978 Executive correspondence
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) November 5, 2001-March 11, 2002 32nd Student Senate Agendas and Minutes (32-01:32-10)
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) November 4, 2002-October 20, 2003 33rd Student Senate Agendas and Minutes (33-01:33-33), Part I
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) February 24, 2003-October 20, 2003 33rd Student Senate Agendas and Minutes (33-08:33-33), Part II
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) June 30, 2003-October 27, 2003 33nd Student Senate Agendas and Minutes (33-21:33-34), Part II
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) November 3, 2003-March 8, 2004 34th Student Senate Agendas and Minutes (34-01:34-12)
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) November 3, 2003-October 25, 2004 34th Student Senate Agendas and Minutes (34-01:34-37)
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) November 3, 2003-October 25, 2004 34th Student Senate Agendas and Minutes (34-01:34-37)
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) March 15, 2004-July 26, 2004 34th Student Senate Agendas and Minutes (34-13:34-25)
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) November 1, 2004-October 24, 2005 35th Student Senate Agendas and Minutes (35-01:34-31)
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) November 15, 2004-October 24, 2005 35th Student Senate Agendas and Minutes (35-01:35-31)
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) November 7, 2005-October 2, 2006 36th Student Senate Agendas and Minutes (36-01:36-26)
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) November 7th, 2005 - October 23, 2006 36th Student Senate Agendas and Minutes (36-01:36-28)
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) November 7, 2005 - October 2, 2006 36th Student Senate Agendas and Minutes (36-01:36-26)
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) November 6, 2006 - October 29, 2007 37th Student Senate Agendas and Minutes (37-01:37-30)
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) November 13, 2006-October 27, 2008 38th Student Senate Agendas and Minutes (37-01:38-28)
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) June 27, 2009 Report of the Evaluation of UNLV President David Ashley
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) 2008-2010 CSUN Presidential Notes and Documents
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) October 27, 2003-April 24, 2006 CSUN Executive Board Meeting Minutes and Agendas
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) May 17, 2004 - April 3, 2006 CSUN Executive Board Meeting Minutes and Agendas
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) January 24, 2003 - March 8, 2004 CSUN Executive Board Meeting Minutes and Agendas
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) May 11, 2001 - September 30, 2002 CSUN Executive Board Meeting Minutes and Agendas
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) 1989-2012 Judicial Council Majority Opinion
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) June 5, 1973 to April 30, 1974 Session 2 Meeting Minutes and Agendas
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) May 14, 1974 to April 29, 1975 Session 3 Meeting Minutes and Agendas
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) May 13, 1975 to April 27, 1976 Session 4 Meeting Minutes and Agendas
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) May 11, 1976 to May 10, 1977 Session 5 Meeting Minutes and Agendas
Consolidated Students of the University of Nevada (CSUN) May 24, 1977 to April 11, 1978 Session 6 Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Page 1 of 5

1  2  3  4  5  Next   >>|



Updated: Wed, Jan-16-2013 07:24:51
Content Provider: Department of Special Collections