You are here

 


Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

University Archives

Publications Series

Total records in this collection series: 183

Page 4 of 4

|<<   Previous   1  2  3  4  
Title Dates Contents
Speaker's Bureau Guide 1970-1988 Bureau guide
Sportlight 1982-1983 Newsletter
State of the University Address 1984-1986 VHS tape, speech
Student Directory 1965-1997 Student directories
Student Services 1967-1996 Dinning commons and resident halls, Beau's Bits, handbooks and conduct codes, multicultural student affairs
Students for Political Action (POLIS) 1966 & 1969 Newsletter and news clippings
Summer Sessions 1975-1978 Letters, memos
Survey Research Center 1993 Survey Report
Tarkanian, Jerry 1991 & 1992 Report to board of regents, press clippings, report of resignation
Teaching and Learning Centers 2000-- Calendars and brochures
Telemedia 189-1996 University news and publications, reprographics, advertising
Telephone Directories 1962- Faculty and Staff
The Alliance newspaper 1984- Publication of the Nevada Faculty Alliance.
The Rebel Intelligencer 1982-1985 Paper, photos, negatives, rebel intelligencer newspaper
Theater 1969-1972 Programs and publications, childrens theater, memos, festivals, and dance
Thomas and Mack 1988-1995 Backstage, Center Stage, AT&T Challenge of Champions, and Final Building Programs
Travel Procedures and Publications 1967-1994 Handbooks, form instructions, travel plans, disbursements
United Way 1975-1980 Brochures, letters, misc¡­
University Focus Radio Show 1987-1990 Cassette tapes
University Forum Newsletter 1985- Newsletter
University Senate Minutes and Support Documents 1976-1979 Minutes and Support Documents
UNLV Foundation I 1990- Annual reports, Foundation newsletter, and It's Academic newsletter
UNLV Foundation II 1981-1992 Brochures, by-laws, bulletins, news clippings, invitations, etc¡­
UNLV Magazine 1991-2007 Published three times a year by the UNLV Marketing and Public Relatins Office.
UNLV Magazine--formerly Oasis 1991-2000 UNLV magazines
UNLV White Paper May - July 1993 Student Publication
Update (previously Inside Out) 1971- Newsletter
Urban Affairs 1999 Mission Statement
Who's New at UNLV 1988-1989 Rebel Freshman Review
Window on the Humanities 1987 Newsletter
Women's Organizations 1966-1996 Women's Club, Visions newsletter, Jean Nidetch's Women's Center, Women's Studies Program
Write Connection 1988-1992 Southern Nevada Writing Program
Yellow Papers 1975 UNLV alternative news service

Page 4 of 4

|<<   Previous   1  2  3  4  



Updated: Wed, Jan-16-2013 07:24:51
Content Provider: Department of Special Collections