Links: University Libraries, Contact Special Collections

Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

University Archives

Publications Series

Total records in this collection series: 183

Page 3 of 4

|<<   Previous   1  2  3  4  Next  
Title Dates Contents
Lesbian Gay Academic Union (LGAU) 1989 Newsletters
Liberal Arts 1969-1995 Annual reports, bibliographies, advisor handbooks, and lecture series
Master List of Authorized Professional Positions 1964-1996 Master list
Master Plan Report 1963 Master plan reports
Master Series 1976-1995 Charles Vanda Master Series
Media Contacts 1985-1995 Directories, media resources
Media Guide (Baseball) 1966-1998 Baseball
Media Guide (Soccer) 1976-1988 Soccer
Media Guides (Sports) Ranges from 1975-1995 Cross country, Golf, Softball, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, and Wrestling
Memoranda (General) 1987-1992 Various memorandums
Merit and Equity Allocations 1985-1996 Merit and Equity allocations
Miniterm Committee 1976,1979, 1980 Evaluations and Recommendations
Minority Affairs Committee 1993 Final reports, memos, etc
Moyer Student Union 1968;1986-1993 Calendars, newsletters, student organizations, book store, and outdoor recreations
Museum of National History 1974-1989 Marjorie Barrick Museum, memos, information bulletins, Anne Frank in the World, and annual reports
Music 1969-1984 Concerts and recitals, departmental clubs, newsletters, programs, misc
Neon Galaxy 1989-1991 Science Fiction - Fanatasy Science Fiction Club
Nevada 1980-1981; 1991-1993 NICAA, Commission on Ethics, State Council on the Arts, NSBDS, Distinguised Nevadan
News Clips 1965- Unlv News Clippings
Nursing 1969 Nursing Program
Orientation Materials 1965-1991 Orientation handbooks and packets, Freshman Frontiers
Pen Points 1987-1991 Anthology of student writings
Phi Kappa Phi 1969-1971 National Honor Society Lecture Series, member meetings
Phi Lambda Alpha 1968-1984 Annual Initiation
Press Releases 1960-1989 UNLV press releases
Programs - Basketball 1960-1994 Lady Rebels, Runnin Rebels, Rebel Football, others
Public Safety 1968 - present Campus police and parking
Purchasing Department Ranges from 1987-1997 Offices of Purchasing
Quarterly Fall1972 and Winter 1973 UNLV Newspaper
Quicksilver 1982-1991 Fine Arts Magazine
Rebel Athletic Highlights (RAH) 1983-1984 Newsletter
Rebel Report 1977-78;1980-1981 Rebel report
Rebel Roundup Report 1986-1995 Rebel Rouser and Rebel Star
Rebel Yell 1954-1959, Dec. 1970-Dec. 1972, 1973-1982, Feb. 1983-May 1983, 1985-1989, Jan. 1990-April 1990, June 1990-May 1991, Jan. 1992-May 1992, Aug. 1992-Feb. 1993, Aug. 1993-May 1996, Aug. 1996-Jan. 2001, Jan. 2002-Oct. 2003, Jan. 2004-March 2006 Student newspaper of UNLV. This publication has changed it's names several times. The names have included The Yell, UNLV Yell, and Yell'en Rebel. See UNLV Microforms on the second floor of the Lied Library for the 1960s editions.
Rebels Basketball National Championship 1991 News clippings, national championsip book
Rebels Basketball NCAA Decesion 1991 News release, appeal, news clippings
Recreational Services 1997-1998 Outdoor adventures
Registars 1958-1985-- Connly lists and enrollement reports
Registars Office 1966-1991 Annual Report
Registrars 1962-1986 Enrollement reports, graduation lists, memos, fee schedules, misc
Registrars 1964-1974 Honor Roll, Dean's list
Research, FYI 1991- FYI newsletter
Scarlett 1988 Campus newspaper
Scholarships, Prizes and Loans Committee 1957-1968 Scholarships, loans, financial aid
School Masters Club of Las Vegas in Establishing NSU 1955-1976 Newsletters, news clippings, constitutions, by-laws, etc
Science and Math 1966-1967 Division of Science and math, biology, chemistry, geoscience, faculty info bulletin, physics
Sculpture Flashlight 1973-1980 Claes Oldenburg, sculpture correspondence and grant selection committee
Selected Institutional Characteristics 1978-1995-- Selected Institutional Characteristics
Senior Citizens Resource Center 1968-1970, 1974 Information on resource center
Social Science 1966-1990 Psychology and social work

Page 3 of 4

|<<   Previous   1  2  3  4  Next