Links: University Libraries, Contact Special Collections

Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

University Archives

Nevada System of Higher Educations Series

Total records in this collection series: 80

Page 1 of 2

1  2  Next  
Title Dates Extent
Board of Regents Handbook 1971, 1986, 1992, 1995, 1998, 2001, 2003, Box 2 of 2
Board of Regents Handbook 1971 Box 1 of 2
Board of Regents Meeting Minutes December 19, 1958-May 19, 1966 1 box
Board of Regents Meeting Minutes March 28, 1962-January 10, 1970 1 box
Board of Regents Meeting Minutes December 4, 1997-January 13, 1999 1 box
Board of Regents Meeting Minutes August 4, 1978 - December 1981 1 box
Board of Regents Meeting Minutes January 12, 1968 - November 21, 1969 1 box
Board of Regents Meeting Minutes January 11, 1990 - September 6, 1991 1 box
Board of Regents Meeting Minutes January 12, 1973-October 20, 1973 1 box
Board of Regents Meeting Minutes January 7, 1993-April 1, 1994 1 box
Board of Regents Meeting Minutes January 12, 1996 - September 5, 1997 1 box
Board of Regents Meeting Minutes October 17, 1985-October 17, 1987 1 box
Board of Regents Meeting Minutes May 19, 1984-December 1, 1995 1 box
Board of Regents Meeting Minutes January 9, 1976 - November 18, 1977 1 box
Board of Regents Meeting Minutes January 6, 1978 - June 27, 1980 1 box
Board of Regents Meeting Minutes May 10, 1974 - November 21, 1975 1 box
Board of Regents Meeting Minutes July 24, 1980-December 11, 1981 1 box
Board of Regents Meeting Minutes January 22, 1982 - September 6, 1985 1 box
Board of Regents Meeting Minutes November 18, 1992 - December 3, 1993 1 box
Board of Regents Meeting Minutes January 22, 1982 - June 17, 1983 1 box
Board of Regents Newspaper Clippings 1982 1 box
Board of Regents Press Clippings 1983 1 box
Board of Regents University Financial Records and Reports 1974 - 1981 1 box
Budget - Biennial University of Nevada System 1977-1979 1 box
Budget - Estimative: University of Nevada System 1966-1974 1 box
Budget - Operating University of Nevada System 1981-1982, 1987-1988 1 box
Budget Request - University of Nevada System 1973-1977 1 box
Budget Request - University of Nevada System 1979-1989 1 box
Budget Request - University of Nevada System 1989-1993 1 box
Capital Improvement Program - University of Nevada System 1971-1973, 1975-1979, 1977-1981, 1979-1983, 1985-1989 1 box
Chancellor's memorandum, Office of the Chancellor, University of Nevada System 1965-1981 1 box
Computer Center University of Nevada System 1969-1970, 1979-1981 1 box
Cost of Instruction (1968 - 1969), Operating and Self Supporting Budgets (1991-1993) University of Nevada System 1968-1969, 1991-1993 1 box
General University Operation (University of Nevada System) 1965 - 1972 1 box
General University Operation (University of Nevada System) 1979 - 1980 1 box
General University Operation (University of Nevada System) 1972 - 1973, 1978 - 1979 1 box
Investment Performance Analysis July 3, 1975 - April 20, 1983 1 box
Lilly Fong (Board of Regent) March 11, 1975 - Febraury 27, 1981 1 box
Nevada Board of Regents Highlights August 1984 - June 1988 1 box
Nevada Southern University Development Plan 1968 - 1978 1 box
News of the University of Nevada System 1971 - 1973 1 box
News of the University of Nevada System 1971 - 1973 1 box
Office of the Chancellor: Chancellor's Update (1990), University and Community College System of Nevada (UCCSN), Completions Report (1992) 1990-1992 1 box
Office of the Chanellor Unews 1982 1 box
Operating Budget - University of Nevada System 1988-1995 1 box
Promotion and Tenure Recommendations September 30, 1975 - July 1, 1979 1 box
Promotion and Tenure Recommnedations 1975 - 1979 1 box
Proposed Strategic Plan CCSN Henderson Campus 1998 - 2008 1 box
Recommnedation for Promotion and Tenure 1978 - 1983 1 box
Report of the Regents of the University of Nevada 1951 - 1964 1 box

Page 1 of 2

1  2  Next