You are here

 


Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

University Archives

Library Series

Total records in this collection series: 35

Name/Unit Dates Contents
Deans 1994-2003 Subject files.
Development Director Danie Porter n.d. UNLV Foundation's The Silver Medallion Society of the University of Nevada, Las Vegas. Honores Robert Coffin
Document Delivery Services 1999-2005 Interlibrary Loan/Yucca Mt. Technical Information Center Grant Project
Government Documents department 1993-1997 Two three ring binders containing meeting minutes of the Government Documents department.
James R. Dickinson Library 1982-1990 Correspondence, meeting minutes, and daily files Inventory available upon request.
James R. Dickinson Library 1979-1986 Correspondence, agreements, grants, faculty meeting agendas and minutes Inventory available upon request.
James R. Dickinson Library 1966-1970 Budget statistics, book orders, correspondence Inventory available upon request.
James R. Dickinson Library 1983-1995 Letters of recommendation, grant proposals, air quality research, newsletter, and evaluations, donar notes, foundation reports, and library memorials (T. Number 86). Inventory available upon request.
James R. Dickinson Library 1975-1988 Policy manuals, planning programs for the addition to the James R. Dickinson Library Inventory available upon request.
James R. Dickinson Library 1966-1989 No inventory list.
James R. Dickinson Library 1988-1989 3/4" library lab video tapes Inventory available upon request.
James R. Dickinson Library 1975-1984 User manual, memos, surveys, Nevada census, and Nevada State Library title idex Inventory available upon request.
James R. Dickinson Library 1982-1991 Personnel files, correpsondence, reports, news, minutes, statstics, and requests
James R. Dickinson Library 1982-1990 Reports, correspondence, minutes, agendas, rosters
James R. Dickinson Library Library Addition -- Grand Opening 1981-1985 Grand opening and oral reception material Inventory available upon request.
James R. Dickinson Library Space Planning Committee Survey 1985 Punch cards, survey, and computer printouts Inventory available upon request.
James R. Dickinson Library Special Collections Department. Black Experience in Southern Nevada. 1977-1979 Includes financial records, timesheets, correpsondence, and reports. Inventory available upon request.
James R. Dickinson Library. 1982-1990 Books, correpondence, and minutes
James R. Dickinson Library. 1985-1986 1985-1986 Reports, manuals, media contacts directory, budget, and letters Inventory available upon request.
James R. Dickinson Library. Academic User Survey. 1978-1985 Survey, papers, and computer print-out Inventory available upon request.
James R. Dickinson Library. Adminstration Office 1983-1992 Correspondence, reports, minutes, agendas, statistics, receipts, surveys, and photographs
James R. Dickinson Library. Miscellaneous publications, reports, etc. 1970-1982 Long range plan, library policy manual, circulation manual Inventory available upon request.
James R. Dickinson Library. Miscellaneous publications, reports, etc. 1984 Library policy manual and meeting minutes
James R. Dickinson Library. Office of the Director of Libraries. 1975-1985 Correspondence, reports, minutes, guides, oral exams, and position announcements
James R. Dickinson Library. Serials Department. 1973-1982 Invoices Inventory available upon request.
James R. Dickinson Library. Office of the Director of Libraries 1956-1972 Memos, reports, and statistics Inventory available upon request.
James R. Dickinson Library. Office of the Director of Libraries. 1946-1982 Includes information correpondence, reports, statistics, inventories, Nevada newspapers, and committees.
Jim McPhee Scrapbook 1943-1995 Three ring binder and folder containing news articles, photographs and letters related to former Head Instructional Services Librarian Jim McPhee. Call # Z720 M36 S37 1994
Library Personnel 1994 Library personnel files
Library. Personnel Files 1995 Library personnel files
Lied Library Planning 1995-1999 Copies of Lied Library planning material.
Marketing and Communications Department 2005-2009 Connections Newsletter and various other publications.
Marketing and Communications Department 1995-2011 Marketing and Communications Department subject files.
Research and Education Division Architecture Studies Library 1970-2006 Jeanne Brown Subject Files
University Library Society 1985-1993 Correpsondence, agendas, meeting minutes, memos, and statements



Updated: Wed, Jan-16-2013 07:24:51
Content Provider: Department of Special Collections