You are here

 


Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

Photo Collections Record

0168
Frontier Hotel Collection

(To access this collection, contact Special Collections or use this feedback form.)


Last Frontier Hotel, Las Vegas, Nv

0001    Grounds, Last Frontier Hotel
0002    Ramona Room menu and views of hotel on postcard
0003    Photo, menu, Last Frontier Hotel
0004    Sunday English hunt breakfast menu
0005    Ramona Room menu, front cover, black and white photo
0006    Ramona Room menu, color photo
0007    Ramona Room menu, color photo
0008    Brochure, Last Frontier Hotel, color photo
0009    Brochure, Last Frontier Hotel, color photo
0010    Brochure, Last Frontier Hotel, black and white photo
0011    Keno ticket, Last Frontier Hotel, color photo
0012    Stagecoach used to pick up passengers at McCarran Airport for Last Frontier Hotel
0013    Grounds, Last Frontier Hotel
0014    Grounds, Last Frontier Hotel. Occasion not known
0015    Pool, Last Frontier Hotel. Bill Moore purposely situated pool on front of hotel, rather than behind the building, in order to entice guests.
0016    Romano Room, Last Frontier Hotel. Entertainers performed on the platform and a band played for guests' dancing. Note wagon wheel lighting fixture.
0017    Performers, Last Frontier Hotel, in the Ramona Room
0018    In center, Benny Goodman performing in Ramona Room
0019    Pool, Last Frontier Hotel,
0020    Pool, Last Frontier Hotel
0021    A public relations stunt to show that gambling is carried on everywhere, all the time, even under water. Last Frontier Hotel, Last Frontier Hotel Vegas



New Frontier Hotel, Las Vegas NV

0022    New Frontier Hotel, ca 1968. Note at left vestige of Western style structures of the era of the Last Frontier Hotel
0023    New Frontier Hotel
0024    New Frontier Hotel
0025    New Frontier Hotel's supper menu
0026    Wine list, New Frontier Hotel
0027    Show menu, New Frontier Hotel. Note that Chef Schnedier was still in charge of the kitchen



0168    Frontier Hotel Collection



Frontier Hotel, Las Vegas, NV

0028    Frontier Hotel, 1968. Note that the Frontier occupied the same site as the New Frontier and the Last Frontier Hotel
0029    Exterior, Frontier Hotel, featuring the $1 million dollar sign
0030    Tennis courts, Frontier Hotel
0031    Swimming pool, Frontier Hotel
0032    Convention facilities-American room, seats more than 1,000 persons for dinner, Frontier Hotel
0033    Entertainment Center-music hall which seats 800 persons
0034    The Caberet--- Frontier Hotel's gourment dining room
0035    Typical guest room--- Frontier Hotel
0036    Personalities who appeared in the Frontier's Music Hall and Circle "F" theatre in 1969: Vic Damone, Jimmy Dean, Jimmy Durante, Barbara Eden, Eddie Fisher, Robert Goulet, Phil Harris, Abbe Lane, Jack E. Leonard, Wayne Newton, Frank Sinatra, Jr., Jerry Vale, Doodletown Pipers, Diana Ross and the Supremes, Beverlee and the Sneakers
0037    Conference Room, Frontier Hotel
0038    Frontier Hotel [restaurants]
0039    Frontier Hotel [restaurants]
0040    Gift Shop, Frontier Hotel
0041    Suite, Frontier Hotel
0042    Suite, Frontier Hotel
0043    Suite, Frontier Hotel Woman possibly is Doris Day
0044    Suite, Frontier Hotel
0045    Celebration to welcome astronauts John Young and Bob Crippen after the first flight of the Shuttle Columbia. May 28, 1981
0046    May 28, 1981 Celebration to welcome astronauts John Young and Bob Crippen
0047    May 28, 1981 Left Bob Crippen. Right John Young astronauts
0048    May 28, 1981 Astronaut Bob Crippen and John Young
0049    May 28, 1981 Astronauts Bob Crippen and John Young
0050    May 28, 1981 Astronauts Bob Crippen and John Young
0051    May 28, 1981 Celebration to welcome astronauts Bob Crippen and John Young
0052    May 28, 1981 Astronauts John Young
0053    May 28, 1981 Party and dinner to honor astronauts after the first flight of the Shuttle Columbia. #1 John Young, #2 Sany Baxter, #3 Bob Crippen
0054    May 28, 1981 Party and dinner to honor astronauts after the first flight of the Shuttle Columbia, featuring Kenny Guinn, Burton Cohen, John Young and Bob Crippen
0055    Interior of Frontier Hotel room.(oversize)
0056    Interior of Frontier Hotel room.(oversize)
0057    Interior of Frontier Hotel room.(oversize)



0168    Frontier Hotel Collection



Frontier Hotel, Las Vegas, NV

0058    Frontier Hotel, Las Vegas Nevada[ca. 1950's] (oversize)
0059    Frontier Hotel, pool area. (oversize)
0060    Frontier Hotel rendering and mode [ca. 1950's]
0061    Artist's rendering of the New Frontier Hotel [ca. 1950's]
0062    Shot of the Hotel Frontier model
0063    Pioneer Room Steak House--- Frontier Hotel [ca. 1966-67]
0064    Pioneer Room Steak House--- Frontier Hotel [ca. 1966-67]
0065    Pioneer Room Steak House--- Frontier Hotel [ca. 1966-67]
0066    Artist's rendering of Frontier Hotel, pool area
0067    Cabaret Room & Lounge---- Frontier Hotel [ ca.1966-67]
0068    Post Time Theater Frontier Hotel [ ca. 1966-67]
0069    Post Time Theater Frontier Hotel [ ca. 1966-67]
0070    Cabaret Bar-in Frontier Hotel [ ca. 1966-67]
0071    Cabaret Room & Lounge---- Frontier Hotel [ ca.1966-67]
0072    Cabaret Room & Lounge---- Frontier Hotel [ ca.1966-67]
0073    Cabaret Room & Lounge---- Frontier Hotel [ ca.1966-67]
0074    Press Conference Room--- Frontier Hotel [ ca.1966-67]
0075    Paddock Bar---- Frontier Hotel [ ca.1966-67] (negative only)
0076    Artist's rendering of the New Frontier Hotel[ ca.1966-67]
0077    Artist's revised rendering of the New Frontier Hotel [ca. 1966-67]
0078    [View of grounds near pool--- Frontier Hotel; ca 1960's]
0079    [View of grounds of Frontier Hotel; ca late 1960's]
0080    [View of grounds near pool--- Frontier Hotel; ca late 1960's]
0081    [View of conference room--- Frontier Hotel; ca late 1960's]
0082    [Lounge Show--- Frontier Hotel; ca late 1960's]
0083    [Suite in Frontier Hotel-ca. late 1960's]
0084    [Coffee shop or restaurants in Frontier Hotel; ca late 1960's]
0085    [Coffee shop or restaurants in Frontier Hotel; ca late 1960's]
0086    [Two unidentified couples dining in restaurant in Frontier Hotel; ca late 1960's]
0087    [ View of Frontier Hotel grounds from balcony of hotel room-ca late 1960's
0088    [Unidentified couple receving room service in Frontier Hotel; ca late 1960's]
0089    [View of a suite in Frontier Hotel ca late 1960's--- guests not identified]



Mort Saiger

0090    (Hotel) Last Frontier, Las Vegas, Nevada. [ ca. 1940's]
0091    Mort Saiger (Casino Executive Host) and William Bendix (actor) at Hotel Last Frontier, 1943
0092    Mort Saiger (Casino Executive Host) at Hotel Last Frontier. Woman not indentified [ca. 1943] (oversize)
0093    Mort Saiger (Casino Executive Host) at Hotel Last Frontier. [ca. 1943] (oversize)
0094    Mort Saiger (Casino Executive Host) and William Bendix (actor) at Hotel Last Frontier, 1943(oversize)
0095    Mort Saiger (Casino Executive Host) at Hotel Last Frontier[ca. 1943] (oversize)
0096    (Left to right): Mort Saiger (Casino Executive Host) and William Bendix (actor) at Hotel Last Frontier, 1943(oversize)
0097    Mort Saiger (Casino Executive Host) at Hotel Last Frontier[ and Victor Mature, actor [ca. 1960] (oversize)
0098    Sunset League Pennant Drive Dinner, the Ramona in the Last Frontier Hotel, 1949.(For individuals' identification see photo 0168-100) {oversize}
0099    Mort Saiger (Casino Executive Host) for the Frontier hotel from early 1940's to1988.[photo ca 1985]
0100    Sunset League Pennant Drive Dinner, the Ramona in the Last Frontier Hotel, 1949. In this picture (1) George Marshall (2 and 3) Mr and Mrs. Jimmmy Bilbary.(4 and 5) Mr and Mrs. Mike Gordon, (6) Roberta Gordon, (7) Herb Waldman, (8 and 9) Mr. and Mrs. Mort Saiger, (10 and 11) Mr. and Mrs. Lloyd Tritle, (12) Nelson Conway, (13 and 14) Mr and Mrs. Mahlon Brown, (15) Wayne Kirch, (16 and 17) Dr. and Mrs. Clare Woodbury, (18) Jim Moss, Dickerson, (23) Sheriff Glen Jones and (24) Kermit Moe. " Winner to eat steak, loser beans, between the Wrangles of LV and the Mexicali team, Wranglers won."( handwritten inscription)



Additions to Collection

0101    Artist's rendering of the Frontier Hotel.(oversize)
0102    Little Church of the West, located on the grounds of the Last Frontier Hotel[ c. 1940's] (oversize)
0103    Hotel Last Frontier. [ c. 1940's] (oversize)
0104    The "Gay Nineties Bar" which was part of Frontier Village at the Last Frontier Hotel [ c. 1940's] (oversize)
0105    Part of Frontier Village at the Last Frontier Hotel. [ c. 1940's] Note slogan of hotel which appears on building: " The Early West in Modern Splendor." Also pictured is an authentic stagecoach which picked up guest at the airport.

(Negatives Only)

0189          Unknown
0190 Unknown
0191 Unknown
0192 Unknown
0193 Unknown
0194 Unknown
0195 Unknown
0196 Unknown
0197 Unknown
0198 Unknown
0199 Unknown
0200 Unknown
0201 Unknown
0202 Unknown
0203 Mt. Charleston interiors remodeled 12/31/1946
0204 Mt. Charleston interiors remodeled 12/31/1946
0205 Mt. Charleston interiors remodeled 12/31/1946
0206 Mt. Charleston interiors remodeled 12/31/1946
0207 Mt. Charleston interiors remodeled 12/31/1946
0208 Girls at the Last Frontier’s pool ca. 1940s
0209 Girls at the Last Frontier’s pool ca. 1940s
0210 Girls at the Last Frontier’s pool ca. 1940s
0211 Girls at the Last Frontier’s pool ca. 1940s
0212 Girls at the Last Frontier’s pool ca. 1940s
0213 Girls at the Last Frontier’s pool ca. 1940s
0214 Girls at the Last Frontier’s pool ca. 1940s
0215 Girls at the Last Frontier’s pool ca. 1940s
0216 Publicity photos for the Last Frontier 02/26/1949
0217 Publicity photos for the Last Frontier 02/23/1949
0218 Publicity photos for the Last Frontier 02/23/1949
0219 September 3rd, [1949?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier
0220 September 3rd, [1949?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier
0221 September 3rd, [1949?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier
0222 September 3rd, [1949?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier
0223 September 3rd, [1949?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier
0224 September 3rd, [1949?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier
0225 September 3rd, [1949?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier
0226 September 3rd, [1949?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier
0227 September 3rd, [1949?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier
0228 September 3rd, [1949?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier
0229 September 3rd, [1949?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier
0230 September 3rd, [1949?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier
0231 September 3rd, [1949?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier
0232 September 3rd, [1949?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier

0168    (negatives only)

0233 September 3rd, [1949?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier
0234 September 3rd, [1949?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier
0235 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0236 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0237 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0238 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0239 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0240 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0241 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0242 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0243 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0244 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0245 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0246 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0247 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0248 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0249 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0250 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0251 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0252 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0253 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0254 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0255 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0256 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0257 April [late 1940s], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0258 11/14/1948 publicity photos for the Last Frontier (damaged)
0168    (negatives only)

0259 11/14/1948 publicity photos for the Last Frontier (damaged)
0260 11/14/1948 publicity photos for the Last Frontier (damaged)
0261 March [late 1940s?], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0262 March [late 1940s?], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0263 March [late 1940s?], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0264 March [late 1940s?], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0265 March [late 1940s?], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0266 March [late 1940s?], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0267 March [late 1940s?], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0268 March [late 1940s?], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0269 March [late 1940s?], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0270 March [late 1940s?], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0271 March [late 1940s?], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0272 March [late 1940s?], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0273 March [late 1940s?], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0274 March [late 1940s?], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0275 March [late 1940s?], publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Home town people”
0276 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0277 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0278 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0279 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0280 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0281 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0282 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0283 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0284 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0168    (negatives only)

0285 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0286 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0287 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0288 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0289 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0290 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0291 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0292 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0293 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0294 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0295 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0296 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0297 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0298 August [late 1940s?] publicity photos for the Last Frontier “Hometown people”
0299 Lauritz Melcham and Tom Knudsen at the Last Frontier 05/12/1946
0300 Lauritz Melcham and Tom Knudsen at the Last Frontier 05/12/1946
0301 Lauritz Melcham and Tom Knudsen at the Last Frontier 05/12/1946
0302 September 1943 Leo Carrillo
0303 September 1943 Leo Carrillo
0304 “Ranch—latest bunch in August 1945”
0305 “Ranch—latest bunch in August 1945”
0306 “Ranch—latest bunch in August 1945”
0307 “Ranch—latest bunch in August 1945”
0308 “Ranch—latest bunch in August 1945”
0309 “Ranch—latest bunch in August 1945”
0310 “Ranch—latest bunch in August 1945”
0311 Norma Hall 12/26/1944 (damaged)
0312 The stables at the Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0313 The stables at the Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0314 The stables at the Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0315 The stables at the Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0316 Celebrities at the Last Frontier. Dr. Margaret [?] and Josephine Tucker
0317 Celebrities at the Last Frontier. Dr. Margaret [?] and Josephine Tucker
0318 Hotel robbery at the Last Frontier 01/18/1949
0319 Hotel robbery at the Last Frontier 01/18/1949
0320 Hotel robbery at the Last Frontier 01/18/1949
0168    (negatives only)

0321 “Personnel—Mr. J” (damaged)
0322 “Personnel—Mr. J” (damaged)
0323 “Personnel—Mr. J” (damaged)
0324 “Personnel—Mr. J” (damaged)
0325 “Personnel—Mr. J” (damaged)
0326 “Personnel—Mr. J” (damaged)


0168 (prints)

0327 Charles [Deel?] golfing at the Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0328 Charles [Deel?] golfing at the Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0329 Charles [Deel?] golfing at the Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0330 Charles [Deel?] golfing at the Last Frontier ca. 1940s

0168    (negatives only)

0331 A triple wedding party at the Last Frontier hotel ca. 1940s Fred Arunone, Edward M. Bee, Duane Andrews (negative only-damaged)
0332 A triple wedding party at the Last Frontier hotel ca. 1940s Fred Arunone, Edward M. Bee, Duane Andrews (negative only-damaged)
0333 A triple wedding party at the Last Frontier hotel ca. 1940s Fred Arunone, Edward M. Bee, Duane Andrews (negative only-damaged)
0334 A triple wedding party at the Last Frontier hotel ca. 1940s Fred Arunone, Edward M. Bee, Duane Andrews (negative only-damaged)
0335 A triple wedding party at the Last Frontier hotel ca. 1940s Fred Arunone, Edward M. Bee, Duane Andrews (negative only-damaged)
0336 A triple wedding party at the Last Frontier hotel ca. 1940s Fred Arunone, Edward M. Bee, Duane Andrews (negative only-damaged)
0337 A triple wedding party at the Last Frontier hotel ca. 1940s Fred Arunone, Edward M. Bee, Duane Andrews (negative only-damaged)
0338 A triple wedding party at the Last Frontier hotel ca. 1940s Fred Arunone, Edward M. Bee, Duane Andrews (negative only-damaged)
0339 A triple wedding party at the Last Frontier hotel ca. 1940s Fred Arunone, Edward M. Bee, Duane Andrews (negative only-damaged)

0168 (prints)

0340 A triple wedding party at the Last Frontier hotel ca. 1940s Fred Arunone, Edward M. Bee, Duane Andrews
0341 A triple wedding party at the Last Frontier hotel ca. 1940s Fred Arunone, Edward M. Bee, Duane Andrews
0342 A triple wedding party at the Last Frontier hotel ca. 1940s Fred Arunone, Edward M. Bee, Duane Andrews
0343 A triple wedding party at the Last Frontier hotel ca. 1940s Fred Arunone, Edward M. Bee, Duane Andrews
0344 The grandstands at the rodeo January 1944
0345 Sheriff Glen Jones falling off a steer at the rodeo January 1944
0346 Mr. and Mrs. Jerry Fairbanks, “short feature producer” at the Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0168

0347 Victory bond drive September 8th, 1943
0348 Victory bond drive September 8th, 1943
0349 Victory bond drive September 8th, 1943
0350 Victory bond drive September 8th, 1943
0351 Victory bond drive September 8th, 1943
0352 Victory bond drive September 8th, 1943
0353 Victory bond drive September 8th, 1943
0354 Victory bond drive September 8th, 1943
0355 Dr. George Slack and Patricia Slack’s wedding 08/16/1944
0356 Dr. George Slack and Patricia Slack’s wedding 08/16/1944
0357 Dr. George Slack and Patricia Slack’s wedding 08/16/1944
0358 Picnic outside of The Last Frontier Hotel ca. 1940s
0359 Picnic outside of The Last Frontier Hotel ca. 1940s
0360 Picnic outside of The Last Frontier Hotel ca. 1940s
0361 Picnic outside of The Last Frontier Hotel ca. 1940s
0362 Unidentifiable banquet at The Last Frontier Hotel ca. 1940s
0363 Unidentifiable banquet at The Last Frontier Hotel ca. 1940s
0364 Unidentifiable banquet at The Last Frontier Hotel ca. 1940s
0365 Unidentifiable banquet at The Last Frontier Hotel ca. 1940s
0366 Unidentifiable banquet at The Last Frontier Hotel ca. 1940s
0367 “Dr. Chung and Helm” outside of The Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0368 Men digging outside of the The Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0369 An unidentified man signing papers inside of The Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0370 Performers Alice and George at The Last Frontier victory bonds drive
ca. early 1940s
0371 The Last Frontier’s victory bond drive ca. early 1940s
0372 The Last Frontier’s victory bond drive ca. early 1940s
0373 The Last Frontier’s victory bond drive ca. early 1940s
0374 The Last Frontier’s victory bond drive ca. early 1940s
0375 The Last Frontier’s victory bond drive ca. early 1940s
0376 The Last Frontier’s victory bond drive ca. early 1940s
0377 The Last Frontier’s victory bond drive ca. early 1940s
0378 The Last Frontier’s victory bond drive ca. early 1940s
0379 The Last Frontier’s victory bond drive ca. early 1940s
0380 Unidentified people inside of The Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0381 Unidentified people inside of The Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0382 Unidentified people inside of The Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0383 Unidentified people inside of The Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0384 Unidentified people inside of The Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0385 Unidentified people inside of The Last Frontier “V.J. Day, August 1945”
0386 Rodeo ca. 1940s
0387 Rodeo ca. 1940s
0388 Rodeo ca. 1940s
0389 Rodeo ca. 1940s
0390 Rodeo ca. 1940s
0391 Rodeo ca. 1940s
0392 Rodeo ca. 1940s
0393 Rodeo ca. 1940s
0394 Rodeo ca. 1940s
0395 Rodeo ca. 1940s
0168

0396 Rodeo ca. 1940s
0397 Rodeo ca. 1940s
0398 Fish hanging outside the The Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0399 A group of people posing at The Last Frontier’s pool ca. 1940s
0400 A girl posing outside of The Last Frontier’s pool ca. 1940s
0401 A girl posing outside of The Last Frontier’s pool ca. 1940s
0402 A girl posing outside of The Last Frontier’s pool ca. 1940s
0403 A girl posing outside of The Last Frontier’s pool ca. 1940s
0404 A girl posing outside of The Last Frontier’s pool ca. 1940s
0405 A vehicle being loaded outside of The Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0406 A group of unidentified people sitting on the lawn in front of The Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0407 A group of unidentified people posing outside of The Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0408 A group of unidentified people posing outside of The Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0409 A group of unidentified people posing outside of The Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0410 A group of unidentified people posing outside of The Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0411 A group of unidentified people posing outside of The Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0412 A group of unidentified people posing outside of The Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0413 Mrs. Jinnie Fidler posing outside of The Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0414 Exterior of The Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0415 Exterior of The Last Frontier ca. 1940s
0416 Exterior of The Last Frontier ca. 1940s



Updated: Wed, Jan-16-2013 07:24:51
Content Provider: Department of Special Collections