You are here

 


Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

Photo Collections Record

0305
Ferrell, Mallory H.

(To access this collection, contact Special Collections or use this feedback form.)


0001    Tecopa Railroad #1 2-6-2T at BLW at Tecopa, California. (interchange with Tonopah & Tidewater)

0002    Tecopa Railroad #1 2-6-2T. Noonday Mine, Tecopa, California.

0003    Noonday Mine (Tecopa Consolidated Mining Co.) 9 miles E. of Tecopa, California on T.R.R.

0004    Tecopa Railroad (1910-1932) #1 2-6-2T BLW 1909 #34089. Noonday Mine, near Tecopa, Calif.

0005    View of Tonopah from the railroad depot. Part of the Tonopah R.R. Yard (3) showing freight which has spilled over from depot platform. (note SPC cars 420, 712; Tonopah RR 4-wheel caboose #13) 1905. (photo: State Archives, Museums and Historical Dept.)

0006    Shipping ore at Tonopah, NV. Tonopah RR (3) 4-wheel cabooses 11, 9; D & RG 66 2-8-0 (BLW 5098-1880). Three engines in view: Tonopah RR 2-6-0; D & RG 66, unknown diamond stack loco. (ext. right) (please credit: Wyoming State Archives, Museums and Historical Dept.

0007    Tonopah, NV. (1905) 3 n.g. Tonopah trains at left (center). (please credit Wyoming State Archives, Museums and Historical Dept.)

0008    Tonopah Railroad Depot (1905). (please credit: Wyoming State Archives, Museums and Historical Dept.

0009    Tonopah & Tidewater, Midway Ore Station 1907 meeting final 20 mule team wagons.



Updated: Wed, Jan-16-2013 07:24:51
Content Provider: Department of Special Collections