You are here

 


Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

Photo Collections Record

0047
Cleveland, Clarence

(To access this collection, contact Special Collections or use this feedback form.)


Las Vegas
Fremont Street


0001    Fremont Street

0002    Fremont Street

0003    Fremont Street (Overland Hotel)

0004    Fremont Street

0005    Fremont Street (Sal Sagev Club)

0006    Fremont Street (Smith and Chandler Store)

0007    Smith and Chandler Store

0008    Behind Smith and Chandler Store (Kenneth Chandler and Carl W. Smith)

0009    Inside Smith And Chandler Store

0010    Sprouse-Reitz Store, present Smith and Chandler Store

0011    Frontier Club

0012    Sal Sagev Club

0013    Eldorado Club

0014    El Cortez Hotel

0015    Pioneer Club

0016    Pioneer Club

0017    Overland Hotel

0018    Overland Hotel

0019    Golden Nugget Gambling Hall

0020    Golden Nugget Gambling Hall

0021    Oasis Café

0022    Union Pacific Station

0023    Union Pacific Station, front view

0024    Nevada Photo Service Advertisement



Boulder City

0025    Business section of town

0026    Business section of town



Lake Mead and Boulder Dam

0027    Boat dock

0028    Boulder Dam from Arizona lookout point



0047    CLARENCE L. CLEVELAND COLLECTION



Nevada Desert

0029    Coyote

0030    Man and his horse

0031    Man and his mule

0032    Poem of the desert



People

0033    Anthony Mitchell, Mike Mitchell, Apache "Running Deer", Clarence Cleveland.

0034    Frances Kruzeman and Clarence Cleveland

0035    Frances Kruzeman and Clarence Cleveland

0036    Frances Kruzeman and Clarence Cleveland

0037    Frances Kruzeman and Clarence Cleveland (east side of R.R. station)

0038    Nick Stewart, Bill Chain, Clarence Cleveland

0039    Philip Payne, Anthony Mitchell, Clarence Cleveland "Al"

0040    Stanley Mitchell , Anthony Mitchell, Philip Payne

0041    Anthony Mitchell, Clarence Cleveland, Jerry Smith, Conrad Boyd, Stanley Mitchell

0042    Anthony Mitchell, Jerry Smith, Stanley Mitchell, C.A. Smith (S &C), Conrad Boyd

0043    Anthony Mitchell, Stanley Mitchell, Clarence Cleveland

0044    Conrad Boyd

0045    Anthony Mitchell and Clarence Cleveland

0046    Anthony Mitchell

0047    Mary Hawey, Frances Kruzeman, Betty Ellingham

0048    Betty Ellingham

0049    Betty Ellingham and Clarence Cleveland

0050    Clarence Cleveland

0051    Mike Mitchell, Edward Wheeler "D" , Clarence Cleveland, James Mitchell "D", Stanley Mitchell, Congo Room Hotel Sahara.



Updated: Wed, Jan-16-2013 07:24:51
Content Provider: Department of Special Collections