You are here

 


Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

Photo Collections Record

0250
Katz, Edythe and Lloyd

(To access this collection, contact Special Collections or use this feedback form.)


**See related manuscript collection Edythe Katz-Yarchever MS 96-17

Family

0001 Lloyd Katz and his son Jeff in front of the Palace Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada February 15, 1952.
0002 Lloyd Katz with his parents n.d.
0003 Edythe and Lloyd Katz on their wedding day. Edythe is kissing her father and Lloyd is hugging his father 1948.
0004 Lloyd Katz n.d.
0005 Edythe and Lloyd Katz with their two sons Jeffrey (sitting) and Barry (standing) Ca. early 1960s.

Personal Photographs

0006 Bill Heineman (far right) CEO of Eagle-Lion Films and Lloyd Katz (standing) manager of Eagle-Lion Films in San Francisco, California 1947-1948.
0007 Lloyd Katz (center) with two men in San Francisco, California 1947-1948.
0008 Nevada Governor, Charles Hinton Russell with two women in Las Vegas, Nevada February 12, 1952.
0009 Lloyd Katz (far right) with three men Ca. early 1960s.
0010 Lloyd and Edythe Katz n.d.
0011 Lloyd Katz (speaking) at the Variety Golf Tournament at Lake Merced Country Club in San Francisco, California October 1967.
0012 Lloyd Katz and Muriel Stevens at the Channel 10 Fundraiser in Las Vegas, Nevada April 1972.
0013 Lloyd Katz and Muriel Stevens at the Channel 10 Fundraiser in Las Vegas, Nevada April 1972.
0014 Lloyd Katz displaying a plaque with an unidentified woman September 1976.
0015 A roast for an unidentified individual. On the stage from left to right: unknown, Harry Claiborne, unknown, Bobby Sargent, Cork Proctor, Al Triner, Lloyd Katz, Peter Anthony, and Otto Ravenholt in Las Vegas, Nevada April 18, 1977.
0016 James Santini (United States Representative from Nevada), Lloyd Katz, Edythe Katz, and Zeidan Atache in Las Vegas, Nevada April 1978.
0017 A group of individuals sitting around a desk. Lloyd Katz is the first individual seated April 27, 1978.
0018 Simon Wiesenthal with Edythe and Lloyd Katz October 30, 1978.
0019 Henry Winkler with Edythe Katz at the Del Coronado Hotel in San Diego, California February 1978 for ShoWest.
0020 Jane Fonda with Edythe and Lloyd Katz at ShoWest hosted at the MGM Grand Hotel in February 1979.
0021 Sherrill Corwin (standing at the podium) with Lloyd and Edythe Katz at ShoWest hosted at the MGM Grand Hotel in February 1979.
0022 Sam Milner standing with Lloyd Katz (holding a plaque) at ShoWest hosted at the MGM Grand Hotel on February 13, 1980.
0250 Edythe and Lloyd Katz Collection

Personal Photographs

0023 Lloyd Katz (at the podium) with another man at ShoWest hosted at the MGM Grand Hotel in February 1982.
0024 Edythe and Lloyd Katz with Michigan’s democratic Senator Carl Levin on February 25, 1984.
0025 Lloyd Katz with Joe Biden in 1986.
0026 Edythe and Lloyd Katz with Howard Cannon and Hubert Humphrey Las Vegas, Nevada n.d.

The Guild Theatre

0027 The Guild Theatre at night with an advertisement for “Exodus” on the marquee Las Vegas, Nevada 1960.
0028 The inside of the Guild Theatre located in Las Vegas, Nevada March 2, 1959.
0029 The Palace Theatre (later the Guild Theatre). The marquee was advertising “Yul Brynner and Gary Cooper,” “Solomon and Heba,” and “Wreck of the Mary Deare.” A second sign was advertising, “cooled by refrigeration” August 1960.
0030 The Guild Theatre advertising, “Lawrence of Arabia” in Las Vegas, Nevada
1962.
0031 The Guild Theatre advertising, “Irma La Douce” in Las Vegas, Nevada 1963.
0032 A man wearing a sign advertising, “The Gay Deceiver” and “Simply Devine Color” outside of the Guild Theatre Las Vegas, Nevada n.d.
0033 A display inside the Guild Theatre advertising “Fanny” Las Vegas, Nevada 1961.
0034 The inside of the Guild Theatre Las Vegas, Nevada n.d.
0035 The inside of the Guild Theatre Las Vegas, Nevada n.d.
0036 The inside of the Guild Theatre Las Vegas, Nevada March 2, 1959.
0037 The inside of the Guild Theatre Las Vegas, Nevada March 2, 1959.

Helldorado Parade

0038 The Tropicana Hotel and Casino float during the Helldorado Parade n.d.
0039 An unknown float during the Helldorado Parade n.d.
0040 An unknown float during the Helldorado Parade. The sign reads, “From Wagons to Missiles, Big Town Plumbing” n.d.
0041 A woman on horseback with a sign for “Cat Ballou” playing at the Guild Theatre. Montgomery Ward is in the background. Ca. mid 1960s.
0042 A woman on horseback with a sign for “Cat Ballou” playing at the Guild Theatre. Montgomery Ward is in the background. Ca. mid 1960s.
0043 A panda and several people dressed in traditional Chinese clothing holding a sign, “Panda and the Magic Serpent: a full length animated feature” at the Helldorado Parade Ca. late 1950s.


0250 Edythe and Lloyd Katz Collection

Helldorado Parade

0044 A panda and several people dressed in traditional Chinese clothing holding a sign, “Panda and the Magic Serpent: a full length animated feature” at the Helldorado Parade Ca. late 1950s.
0045 A panda in the Helldorado Parade advertising the “Panda and the Magic Serpent: a full length animated feature” Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. late 1950s.
0046 A panda and several people dressed in traditional Chinese clothing holding a sign, “Panda and the Magic Serpent: a full length animated feature” at the Helldorado Parade Ca. late 1950s.
0047 A panda and several people dressed in traditional Chinese clothing holding a sign, “Panda and the Magic Serpent: a full length animated feature” at the Helldorado Parade Ca. late 1950s.
0048 A panda and several people dressed in traditional Chinese clothing holding a sign, “Panda and the Magic Serpent: a full length animated feature” at the Helldorado Parade Ca. late 1950s.
0049 Several people on horseback in the Helldorado Parade advertising, “The best picture of the year: Lawrence of Arabia at the Guild Theatre May 22” Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. early 1960s.
0050 People holding a sign in the Helldorado Parade advertising, “The best picture of the year: Lawrence of Arabia at the Guild Theatre May 22” Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. early 1960s.
0051 People holding a sign in the Helldorado Parade advertising, “The best picture of the year: Lawrence of Arabia at the Guild Theatre May 22” Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. early 1960s.
0052 A man on horseback in the Helldorado Parade advertising, “The best picture of the year: Lawrence of Arabia at the Guild Theatre May 22” Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. early 1960s.
0053 People holding a sign in the Helldorado Parade advertising, “The best picture of the year: Lawrence of Arabia at the Guild Theatre May 22” Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. early 1960s.
0054 People holding a sign in the Helldorado Parade advertising, “The best picture of the year: Lawrence of Arabia at the Guild Theatre May 22” Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. early 1960s.
0055 Several people on horseback in the Helldorado Parade advertising, “The best picture of the year: Lawrence of Arabia at the Guild Theatre May 22” Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. early 1960s.

Fremont Theatre

0056 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Carroll Baker as Harlow” at the Fremont Theatre and “What’s New Pussycat” at the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1965.

0250 Edythe and Lloyd Katz Collection

Fremont Theatre

0057 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Arnold Rothstein” at the Fremont Theatre and “Goodbye Again” at the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1961.
0058 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “World by Night” at the Fremont Theatre and “Fanny” at the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1961.
0059 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “PT 109” at the Fremont Theatre and “Irma La Douce” at the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1963.
0060 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “The Big Circus” and “Cooled by Refrigeration” in Las Vegas, Nevada 1959.
0061 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “The Big Circus” and “Cooled by Refrigeration” in Las Vegas, Nevada 1959.
0062 A man in front of the Fremont Theatre advertising, “The Big Circus” in Las Vegas, Nevada 1959.
0063 Several people in clown costumes in front of the Fremont Theatre advertising, “The Big Circus” in Las Vegas, Nevada 1959.
0064 Several people in clown costumes in front of the Fremont Theatre advertising, “The Big Circus” in Las Vegas, Nevada 1959.
0065 A woman holding a sign outside of the Fremont Theatre advertising, “Pocketful of Miracles” Las Vegas, Nevada 1961.
0066 A woman holding a sign outside of the Fremont Theatre advertising, “Pocketful of Miracles” Las Vegas, Nevada 1961.
0067 A car sitting outside of the Fremont Theatre with a sign on it advertising, “Bonnie and Clyde” Las Vegas, Nevada 1967.
0068 A car sitting outside of the Fremont Theatre with a sign on it advertising, “Bonnie and Clyde” Las Vegas, Nevada 1967.
0069 A car sitting outside of the Fremont Theatre with a sign on it advertising, “Bonnie and Clyde” Las Vegas, Nevada 1967.
0070 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Picnic” at the Fremont Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1956.
0071 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Tammy and the Doctor” at the Fremont Theatre and “Lawrence of Arabia” at the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1963.
0072 The front of the Fremont Theatre with a sign at the top of the building advertising, “Lawrence of Arabia” at the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada
1962.
0073 The front of the Fremont Theatre with a sign at the top of the building advertising, “Lawrence of Arabia” at the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada
1962.
0074 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Hercules” Las Vegas, Nevada
September 1959.
0075 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Hercules” Las Vegas, Nevada
September 1959.
0250 Edythe and Lloyd Katz Collection

Fremont Theatre

0076 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Hercules” Las Vegas, Nevada
September 1959.
0077 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Ocean’s 11” Las Vegas, Nevada August 1960.
0078 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Ocean’s 11” Las Vegas, Nevada August 1960.
0079 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Ocean’s 11” Las Vegas, Nevada August 1960.
0080 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Ocean’s 11” Las Vegas, Nevada August 1960.

Guild Theatre

0081 A group of performers outside of the Guild Theatre, advertising, “Zorba the Greek” Las Vegas, Nevada 1965.
0082 A group of performers outside of the Guild Theatre, advertising, “Zorba the Greek” Las Vegas, Nevada 1965.

Fremont Theatre

0083 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “The Birds” Las Vegas, Nevada 1963.
0084 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “The Birds” Las Vegas, Nevada 1963.
0085 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “The Birds” Las Vegas, Nevada 1963.
0086 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “The Birds” Las Vegas, Nevada 1963.
0087 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “The Birds” Las Vegas, Nevada 1963.
0088 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “The Birds” Las Vegas, Nevada 1963.
0089 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Murderers Row” at the Fremont Theatre and “Georgy Girl” at the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1966.
0090 Fremont Theatre advertising, “Murderers Row” Las Vegas, Nevada 1966.
0091 Fremont Theatre advertising, “Murderers Row” Las Vegas, Nevada 1966.
0092 Fremont Theatre advertising, “Murderers Row” Las Vegas, Nevada 1966.
0093 The Fremont Theatre with signs advertising, “Carroll Baker Harlow in Girls”
Las Vegas, Nevada October 1965.
0094 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Gypsy” Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.

0250 Edythe and Lloyd Katz Collection

Fremont Theatre

0095 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Gypsy” Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.
0096 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Attila” Las Vegas, Nevada
May 1958.
0097 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Tales of Terror” at the Fremont Theatre and “El Cid” at the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.
0098 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Tales of Terror” at the Fremont Theatre and “El Cid” at the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.
0099 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Tales of Terror” at the Fremont Theatre and “El Cid” at the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.
0100 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Tales of Terror” at the Fremont Theatre and “El Cid” at the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.
0101 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Tales of Terror” at the Fremont Theatre and “El Cid” at the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.
0102 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Tales of Terror” at the Fremont Theatre and “El Cid” at the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.
0103 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Helen of Troy” Las Vegas, Nevada 1956.
0104 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Helen of Troy” Las Vegas, Nevada 1956.
0105 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Helen of Troy” Las Vegas, Nevada 1956.
0106 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Helen of Troy” Las Vegas, Nevada 1956.
0107 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Helen of Troy” Las Vegas, Nevada 1956.
0108 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Bridge on the River Kwai” Las Vegas, Nevada 1957.
0109 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Mister Roberts” Las Vegas, Nevada 1955.
0110 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “The McConnell Story”
Las Vegas, Nevada 1955.
0111 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “The McConnell Story”
Las Vegas, Nevada 1955.
0112 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Pete Kelly’s Blues”
Las Vegas, Nevada 1955.
0113 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “The Interns” Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.
0114 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “The Interns” Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.
0115 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “The Interns” Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.

0250 Edythe and Lloyd Katz Collection

Fremont Theatre

0116 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “The Interns” Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.
0117 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “The Interns” Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.
0118 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “The Interns” Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.
0119 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “The Interns” Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.
0120 Several people in front of The Fremont Theatre in costume advertising, “The Interns” Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.
0121 Several people in front of The Fremont Theatre in costume advertising, “The Interns” Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.
0122 Several people in front of The Fremont Theatre in costume advertising, “The Interns” Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.
0123 Several people in front of The Fremont Theatre in costume advertising, “The Interns” Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.
0124 Several people in front of The Fremont Theatre in costume advertising, “The Interns” Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.
0125 Several people in front of The Fremont Theatre in costume advertising, “The Interns” Las Vegas, Nevada 1962.
0126 Dean Martin and Joey Bishop at the “Ocean’s 11” premiere in front of The Fremont Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1960.
0127 Sammy Davis Jr. and Joey Bishop at the “Ocean’s 11” premiere in front of The Fremont Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1960.
0128 Shirley MacLaine and Dean Martin at the “Ocean’s 11” premiere in front of The Fremont Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1960.
0129 A large crowd including Dean Martin and Frank Sinatra at the “Ocean’s 11” premiere in front of The Fremont Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1960.
0130 Frank Sinatra and Joey Bishop at the “Ocean’s 11” premiere in front of The Fremont Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1960.
0131 Frank Sinatra with an unidentified woman at the “Ocean’s 11” premiere in front of The Fremont Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1960.
0132 An unidentified man, Joe E. Lewis, Jayne Mansfield, and David Janssen at the “Ocean’s 11” premiere in front of The Fremont Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1960.
0133 Dean Martin at the “Ocean’s 11” premiere in front of The Fremont Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1960.
0134 A large crowd including Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin at the “Ocean’s 11” premiere in front of The Fremont Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1960.
0135 A large crowd in front of The Fremont Theatre with the marquee advertising, “Rock Around the Clock” Las Vegas, Nevada 1956.

0250 Edythe and Lloyd Katz Collection

Fremont Theatre

0136 A large crowd in front of The Fremont Theatre with the marquee advertising, “Rock Around the Clock” Las Vegas, Nevada 1956.
0137 A large crowd in front of The Fremont Theatre with the marquee advertising, “Rock Around the Clock” Las Vegas, Nevada 1956.
0138 A large crowd in front of The Fremont Theatre with the marquee advertising, “Rock Around the Clock” Las Vegas, Nevada 1956.
0139 Lloyd Katz and Harry Zumar standing in front of The Fremont Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada March 1959.
0140 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Harlow” Las Vegas, Nevada 1965.
0141 Signs at The Fremont Theatre advertising, “Harlow” Las Vegas, Nevada 1965.
0142 Signs at The Fremont Theatre advertising, “Harlow” Las Vegas, Nevada 1965.

Interior of the Fremont Theatre

0143 The interior of the Fremont Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada n.d.
0144 A sign advertising, “Al Capone” inside the Fremont Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada 1959.
0145 Several posters in the interior of the Fremont Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada n.d.
0146 The interior of the Fremont Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada n.d.

Advertisements for the Fremont Theatre

0147 An advertisement for the Fremont Theatre n.d.
0148 An advertisement for the Fremont Theatre n.d.
0149 An advertisement for the Fremont Theatre n.d.
0150 An advertisement for the Fremont Theatre n.d.
0151 An advertisement for the Fremont Theatre n.d.
0152 An advertisement for the Fremont Theatre n.d.

Fremont Theatre (the following are slides only)

0153 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Some Like it Hot” Las Vegas, Nevada 1959.
0154 The Fremont Theatre marquee advertising, “Some Like it Hot” Las Vegas, Nevada 1959.
0155 A man in front of the Fremont Theatre advertising, “The Big Circus” in Las Vegas, Nevada 1959.
0156 An advertisement for the “House on the Haunted Hill” at Fremont Theatre Las Vegas, Nevada 1959.
0157 An advertisement on the marquee for “Some Like It Hot” at Fremont Theatre Las Vegas, Nevada 1959.

0250 Edythe and Lloyd Katz Collection

Fremont Theatre (the following are slides only)

0158 An advertisement on the marquee for “The Big Circus” at Fremont Theatre
Las Vegas, Nevada 1959.
0159 An advertisement on the marquee for “The Big Circus” at Fremont Theatre
Las Vegas, Nevada 1959.
0160 An advertisement on the marquee for “House on the Haunted Hill” at Fremont Theatre Las Vegas, Nevada 1959.
0161 An advertisement on the marquee for “The Big Circus” at Fremont Theatre
Las Vegas, Nevada 1959.
0162 An advertisement on the marquee for “Some Like It Hot” at Fremont Theatre
Las Vegas, Nevada 1959.
0163 An advertisement on the marquee for “House on the Haunted Hill” at Fremont Theatre Las Vegas, Nevada 1959.

Guild Theatre (the following are slides only)

0164 The interior of the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. late 1950s.
0165 The interior of the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. late 1950s.
0166 The interior of the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. late 1950s.
0167 An advertisements for the Spartacus Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1950s.
0168 An advertisements for the Spartacus Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1950s.
0169 The exterior of the Spartacus Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1950s.
0170 The exterior of the Spartacus Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1950s.
0171 The exterior of the Spartacus Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1950s.
0172 The exterior of the Spartacus Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1950s.
0173 The exterior of the Spartacus Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1950s.
0174 The exterior of the Spartacus Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1950s.
0175 An advertisement on the marquee for “I’m Alright Jack” at the Guild Theatre
Las Vegas, Nevada 1960.
0176 The Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. late 1950s.
0177 The Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. late 1950s.
0178 The Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. late 1950s.
0179 The Huntridge Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1960s.
0180 The Huntridge Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1960s.
0181 The inside of the Fremont Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1960s.
0182 The inside of the Fremont Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1960s.
0183 A group of women standing outside of the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1950s.
0184 A group of women standing outside of the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1950s.



0250 Edythe and Lloyd Katz Collection

Guild Theatre (the following are negatives only)

0185 The Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada. The marquee reads, “Peter Sellers- I’m All Right Jack” 1960.
0186 The Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada. The marquee reads, “Peter Sellers- I’m All Right Jack” 1960.
0187 The Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada. The marquee reads, “Peter Sellers- I’m All Right Jack” 1960.
0188 The interior of the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1960s.
0189 The interior of the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1960s.
0190 The interior of the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1960s.
0191 The interior of the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1960s.
0192 The interior of the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1960s.
0193 The interior of the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1960s.
0194 The interior of the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1960s.
0195 The interior of the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1960s.
0196 The interior of the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1960s.
0197 The interior of the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1960s.
0198 The interior of the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1960s.
0199 The interior of the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1960s.
0200 The interior of the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1960s.
0201 The interior of the Guild Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada Ca. 1960s.
0202 The interior of the Honor’s Lounge at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas n.d.
0203 The interior of the Honor’s Lounge at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas n.d.
0204 The interior of the Honor’s Lounge at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas n.d.
0205 The interior of the Honor’s Lounge at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas n.d.
0206 The interior of the Honor’s Lounge at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas n.d.
0207 The interior of the Honor’s Lounge at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas n.d.
0208 The interior of the Honor’s Lounge at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas n.d.



Updated: Wed, Jan-16-2013 07:24:51
Content Provider: Department of Special Collections