Links: University Libraries, Contact Special Collections

Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

Photo Collections Record

0362
Hampton, Bob

(To access this collection, contact Special Collections or use this feedback form.)


This collection was donated by Marie Trapaniei who is the niece of the former Henderson Mayor Bob Hampton (William Robert Hampton). Hampton was a partner in the Taylor Steel Company and these photographs were taken at various construction projects.

Las Vegas Convention Center

0001 Las Vegas Convention Center construction site 1958
0002 Las Vegas Convention Center construction site 1958
0003 Las Vegas Convention Center construction site (dome) 1958
0004 Las Vegas Convention Center construction site 1958
0005 Las Vegas Convention Center construction site (dome) 1958
0006 Las Vegas Convention Center construction site 1958
0007 Las Vegas Convention Center construction site 1958
0008 Las Vegas Convention Center construction site 1958
0009 Las Vegas Convention Center construction site (dome) 1958
0010 Las Vegas Convention Center construction site 1958
0011 Las Vegas Convention Center construction site (dome) 1958
0012 Las Vegas Convention Center construction site (dome) 1958
0013 Las Vegas Convention Center construction site 1958
0014 Las Vegas Convention Center construction site 1958
0015 Las Vegas Convention Center construction site 1958
0016 Las Vegas Convention Center construction site 1958
0017 Las Vegas Convention Center construction site 1958
0018 Las Vegas Convention Center construction site 1958

Construction Sites

0019 La Concha Motel construction site April 6, 1961
0020 Paradise Swimming Pool construction site April 1961
0021 Paradise Swimming Pool construction site April 1961
0022 Sahara Hotel construction site 1959
0023 Sahara Hotel construction site 1959
0024 Nevada Southern University construction 1958
0025 Nevada Southern University construction 1958
0026 Nevada Southern University construction 1958
0027 Nevada Southern University construction 1958
0028 Nevada Southern University construction 1958
0029 Wells Stamart construction 1958
0030 Wells Stamart construction 1958
0031 Wells Stamart construction 1958
0032 Wells Stamart construction 1958
0033 Nevada Club construction 1959
0034 Nevada Club construction 1959
0035 Nevada Club construction 1959
0036 Nevada Club construction 1959
0037 Nevada Club construction 1959
0038 Construction-Hanger at Nellis Air Force Base 1954-1955
0039 Construction-Hanger at Nellis Air Force Base 1954-1955
0040 Construction-Hanger at Nellis Air Force Base 1954-1955
0041 Construction-Hanger at Nellis Air Force Base 1954-1955
0042 Construction-Hanger at Nellis Air Force Base 1954-1955
0043 Construction-Hanger at Nellis Air Force Base 1954-1955
0044 Construction-Hanger at Nellis Air Force Base 1954-1955
0045 Glendale Job-failure of rods August 1962
0046 Glendale Job-failure of rods August 1962
0047 Glendale Job-failure of rods August 1962
0048 Glendale Job-failure of rods August 1962
0049 Glendale Job-failure of rods August 1962
0050 Glendale Job-failure of rods August 1962
0051 Las Vegas Court House construction 1958
0052 Las Vegas Court House construction 1958
0053 Las Vegas Court House construction 1958
0054 Las Vegas Court House construction 1958
0055 Las Vegas Court House construction 1958
0056 Las Vegas Court House construction 1958
0057 Las Vegas Court House construction 1958
0058 Las Vegas Court House construction 1958
0059 Heers and Roder Job-office building construction October 1962
0060 Heers and Roder Job-office building construction October 1962
0061 Construction of the plant in Henderson 1958
0062 Nevada Power Yard construction June 1963
0063 Nevada Power Yard construction June 1963
0064 Construction of the Employment Security Building 1958
Fabricated and erected by Taylor
0065 Construction of the Employment Security Building 1958
Fabricated and erected by Taylor
0066 Chancellor Apartments construction April 1963
0067 Chancellor Apartments construction April 1963
0068 Chancellor Apartments construction April 1963
0069 Chancellor Apartments construction April 1963
0070 Chancellor Apartments construction April 1963
0071 Chancellor Apartments construction April 1963
0072 Chancellor Apartments construction April 1963
0073 Chancellor Apartments construction April 1963
0074 Chancellor Apartments construction April 1963
0075 Chancellor Apartments construction April 1963
0076 Chancellor Apartments construction April 1963
0077 Chancellor Apartments construction April 1963
0078 Chancellor Apartments construction April 1963
0079 Chancellor Apartments construction April 1963
0080 Construction of the deck on the Highway Interchange 1959
0081 Construction of the deck on the Highway Interchange 1959
0082 Construction of the deck on the Highway Interchange 1959
0083 Construction of the overpass on the Highway Interchange 1959 Sloan Job
0084 Construction of the overpass on the Highway Interchange 1959 Sloan Job
0085 Construction of the overpass on the Highway Interchange 1959 Sloan Job
0086 Construction of the overpass on the Highway Interchange 1959 Sloan Job
0087 Construction of the overpass on the Highway Interchange 1959 Sloan Job
0088 Construction of the overpass on the Highway Interchange 1959 Sloan Job
0089 Construction of the Highway Interchange 1959
0090 Construction of the Highway Interchange 1959
0091 Construction of the Highway Interchange 1959
0092 Construction of the Highway Interchange 1959
0093 Construction of the Highway Interchange 1959
0094 Construction of the Highway Interchange 1959
0095 Construction of the Highway Interchange 1959
0096 Construction of the Highway Interchange 1959
0097 Construction of the Highway Interchange 1959
0098 Senior Citizens Center March 9, 1967
0099 Senior Citizens Center March 9, 1967
0100 Senior Citizens Center March 9, 1967
0101 Senior Citizens Center March 9, 1967
0102 Senior Citizens Center March 9, 1967
0103 Senior Citizens Center March 9, 1967
0104 Senior Citizens Center March 9, 1967
0105 Senior Citizens Center March 9, 1967
0106 Senior Citizens Center March 9, 1967
0107 Senior Citizens Center March 9, 1967
0108 Senior Citizens Center March 9, 1967
0109 Senior Citizens Center March 9, 1967
0110 Later Day Saints Recreational Center construction May 1961
0111 Later Day Saints Recreational Center construction May 1961
0112 Later Day Saints Recreational Center construction May 1961
0113 Later Day Saints Recreational Center construction May 1961
0114 Later Day Saints Recreational Center construction May 1961
0115 Later Day Saints Recreational Center construction May 1961
0116 Later Day Saints Recreational Center construction May 1961
0117 Later Day Saints Recreational Center construction May 1961
0118 Later Day Saints Recreational Center construction May 1961
0119 Later Day Saints Recreational Center construction May 1961
0120 Later Day Saints Recreational Center construction May 1961
0121 Later Day Saints Recreational Center construction May 1961
0122 Later Day Saints Recreational Center construction May 1961
0123 Later Day Saints Recreational Center construction May 1961
0124 Later Day Saints Recreational Center construction May 1961
0125 Later Day Saints Recreational Center construction May 1961
0126 Later Day Saints Recreational Center construction May 1961
0127 Later Day Saints Recreational Center construction May 1961
0128 Later Day Saints Recreational Center construction May 1961
0129 Unidentified construction site
0130 Unidentified construction site
0131 Unidentified construction site
0132 Unidentified construction site
0133 Unidentified construction site
0134 Unidentified construction site
0135 Unidentified construction site
0136 Unidentified construction site
0137 Unidentified construction site
0138 Unidentified construction site
0139 Unidentified construction site
0140 Unidentified construction site
0141 Unidentified construction site
0142 Unidentified construction site
0143 Unidentified construction site
0144 Unidentified construction site
0145 Unidentified construction site
0146 Unidentified construction site
0147 Unidentified construction site
0148 Unidentified construction site
0149 Unidentified construction site
0150 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Exhibit Hall 1958
0151 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Exhibit Hall 1958
0152 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Exhibit Hall 1958
0153 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Exhibit Hall 1958
0154 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Exhibit Hall 1958
0155 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Exhibit Hall 1958
0156 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Exhibit Hall 1958

Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958

0157 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0158 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0159 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0160 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0161 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0162 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0163 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0164 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0165 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0166 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0167 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0168 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0169 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0170 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0171 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0172 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0173 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0174 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0175 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0176 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0177 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0178 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0179 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0180 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0181 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0182 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0183 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0184 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0185 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0186 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0187 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0188 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0189 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958
0190 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center Dome 1958

Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958

0191 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0192 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0193 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0194 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0195 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0196 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0197 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0198 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0199 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0200 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0201 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0202 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0203 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0204 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0205 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0206 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0207 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0208 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0209 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0210 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0211 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0212 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0213 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0214 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0215 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0216 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0217 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0218 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0219 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0220 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0221 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0222 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958
0223 Construction of the Las Vegas Convention Center 1958