Links: University Libraries, Contact Special Collections

Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

Photo Collections Record

0359
Alberts, Ulvis

(To access this collection, contact Special Collections or use this feedback form.)


***This collection consists of postcards by Ulvis Alberts.    They are
under copyright and may not be published.


0001 Amarillo Slim Preston (1977). World Series of Poker, Binions Horseshoe Casino. (autographed by Alberts) Copyrighted 2006.
0002 World Series of Poker/Las Vegas (1981). L-R: Doyle Brunson, Stu Unger, and Jack Binion. (autographed by Alberts) Copyright 2003.
0003 Headless mannequins on Las Vegas Strip. Autographed by Alberts. Copyright 2007.
0004 Hollywood Dog, 1974. Copyrighted Ulvis Alberts, 1996.
0005 Ginger Rogers and Fred Astaire, Hollywood, 1975. Copyrighted by Alberts, 2001.
0006 L-R: Jimi Hendrix/Seattle 1968; Stephane Grappeli, jazz violinist/Hollywood 1978; Alice Cooper, singer, Hollywood (1976). Autographed by Alberts. Copyright 2002.
0007 L-R: Big Coke Los Angeles, California (1982); Brothel Pahrump, Nev. (1982); Sculpture Century City, California (1978). Autographed by Alberts. Copyright 2004.
0008 the Neon Boneyard/Las Vegas, Nevada. Autographed by author. Copyright 2004.
0009 In America: L-R: John Wayne, actor, Newport Beach, Calif. (1977); John Drew Barrymore and John Blyth Barrymore (actors), Hollywood (1975); Robert Kennedy, Seattle, WA. (1968) Autographed by Alberts. Copyrighted 2004