Links: University Libraries, Contact Special Collections

Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

Photo Collections Record

0175
Young Audiences

(To access this collection, contact Special Collections or use this feedback form.)


(0001-0006 contact sheet and negs.)

0001    Art workshop-ceramics. No i.d. on students
0002-
0005    Art workshop-ceramics. No i.d. on students (no prints)
0006    No i.d., no print

(0007-0019 contact sheet and negs)

0007    No i.d., no print.
0008    Student concert. No i.d.
0009-
0012    Student concert. No i.d., no print
0013-
0014    Young Audiences performance. Jon Lawrence
0015    Young Audiences performance. Jon Lawrence.
0016    Young Audiences performance. Jon Lawrence.
0017-
0019    Young Audiences performance. Jon Lawrence. No prints.
0020    Lorenzi Park outing, April 1979. No print.
0021    Lorenzi park outing, April 1979. No print.
0022    Lorenzi park outing, April 1979. No i.d. on performer.
0023    Lorenzi Park outing, April 1979. No additional i.d.
0024    Lorenzi Park outing, April 1979. No print.
0025    Lorenzi Park outing, April 1979.
0026-
0029    Lorenzi Park outing, April 1979. No prints.
0030    Lorenzi Park outing, April 1979. No additional i.d.
0031    Lorenzi Park outing, April 1979. No additional i.d.
0032    Lorenzi Park outing, April 1979. No additional i.d.
0033    Lorenzi Park outing, April 1979. No print.
0034    Lorenzi Park outing, April 1979. No print.
0035    Lorenzi Park outing, April 1979. No print.
0036    Lorenzi Park outing, April 1979. No additional i.d.
0037    Lorenzi Park outing, April 1979. L-R: 1. Mayor William Briare 2. ? 3. ?
0038    Lorenzi Park outing, April 1979. No print
0039    Lorenzi Park outing, April 1979. L-R 1. Mayor William Briare 2. ? 3. ?
0040    Young Audiences Banquet,. Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.



0175    YOUNG AUDIENCES COLLECTION



0041    Y.A. Banquet, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0042    Y.A. Banquet, Nov. 1978. L-R 1. ? 2.? 3. Mayor William Briare
0043    Y.A. Banquet, Nov. 1978. L-R: 1.? 2.? 3. Mayor William Briare
0044    Y.A. Banquet, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0045    Y.A. Banquet, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0046    Y.A. Banquet, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0047    Y.A. Banquet, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0048    Y.A. Banquet, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0049    Y.A. Banquet, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0050    Y.A. Banquet, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0051    Y.A. Banquet and performance, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0052    Y.A. Banquet and performance, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0053    Y.A. Banquet and performance, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0054    Y.A. Banquet and performance, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0055    Y.A. Banquet and performance, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0056    Y.A. Banquet and performance, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0057    Y.A. Banquet and performance, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0058    Y.A. Banquet and performance, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0059    Y.A. Banquet and performance, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0060    Y.A. Banquet and performance, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0061    Y.A. Banquet and performance, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0062    Y.A. Banquet and performance, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0063    Y.A. Banquet and performance, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0064    Y.A. Banquet and performance, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0065    Y.A. Banquet and performance, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0066    Y.A. Banquet and performance, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0067    Y.A. Banquet and performance, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0068    Y.A. Banquet and performance, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0069    Y.A. Banquet and performance, Nov. 1978. No additional i.d.
0070    Jon Lawrence. Actor, singer, mime. Biographical information on back of photograph.
0071    Jon Lawrence.
0072    Y.A. Performer. No i.d.
0073    Y.A. performer. No i.d.
0074    Mayor Briare and Norm Crosby. City of Las Vegas photo no. A9-59-11.
0075    Presentation of Proclamation-National Y.A. Week 1979. City of Las Vegas Photo No. A9-59-5. L-R 1. Mayor Briare No additional identifications.



0175    YOUNG AUDIENCES COLLECTION



0076    Presentation of proclamation-National Y.A. Week 1979. City of Las Vegas Photo No. A9-59-2.
L-R 1.? 2.? 3.? 4.? 5. Mayor Briare.
0077    Signing Proclamation-National Y.A. Week 1979. City of Las Vegas photo No. A8-98-w.
0078    Signing Proclamation-National Y.A. Week 1979. City of Las Vegas Photo No. A8-98-3.
0079    Presentation of document to unidentified individuals by Mayor Briare.
0080    Maestro Mstislav Rostropovich. Chairman, Y.A. Week. N.d.
0081    President Carter greets Y.A. Week Chairman Mstislav Rostropovich.
0082    No i.d.
0083    No i.d.
0084    Naomi Cherry. Las Vegas Chapter. Y.A. Woman of the Year 1979.
0085    Naomi Cherry, Y.A. Woman of the Year and Dave Ringenbach of the Las Vegas Percussion Quartet at Vail Pittman Elem.
0086    Las Vegas Percussion Quartet at Vail Pittman Elem.
0088-
0104    Contact sheet and negs. No prints. Y.A. Concert. Las Vegas Percussion Quartet at Vail Pittman Elem.
0105    Las Vegas percussion Quartet at Vail Pittman Elem. April 20, 1979.
0106    Las Vegas Percussion Quartet at Vail Pittman Elem.
0107    Las Vegas Percussion Quartet at Vail Pittman Elem.
0108    Percussionist. No i.d.
0109    Percussionist. No i.d.
0110    Y.A. Concert. Percussion group. No i.d.
0111    Y.A. Concert. Percussion group. No i.d.
0112    Y.A. Concert. Percussion group. No i.d.
0113    Y.A. Concert. Percussion group. No i.d.
0114    String Quartet. No further i.d.
0115    Y.A. Concert. String Quartet. No further i.d.
0116    Young Audiences Vocal Quartet
0117    Y.A. Vocal Quartet
0118    Y.A. Vocal Quartet
0119    No i.d.
0120    No i.d.
0121    Las Vegas Brass Quintet. 9-22-71
0122    Brass group. No i.d.
0123    Brass Quintet. No i.d.
0124    Y.A. Concert. No further i.d.
0125    Y.A. Concert. Y.A. Woodwind Quintet.
0126    Y.A. Woodwind Quintet.



0175    YOUNG AUDIENCES COLLECTION



0127    Y.A. Woodwind Quintet.
0128    Las Vegas Woodwind Quintet.
0129    Bassoonist, L.V. Woodwind Quintet. No additional i.d.
0130    Flutist, L.V. Woodwind Quintet. No additional i.d.
0131    Las Vegas Woodwind Quintet. French hornist and bassoonist. No additional i.d.
0132    Las Vegas Woodwind Quintet. French hornist and bassoonist. No additional i.d.
0133    Las Vegas Woodwind Quintet. French hornist. No add. I.d.
0134    Las Vegas Woodwind Quintet. Flutist and oboist. No add. I.d.
0135    Las Vegas Woodwind Quintet. Oboist. No additional i.d.
0136    Russ Martino (center) of Y.A. Music Machine. Others unidentified.
0137    The Music Machine (additional information on back of photo).
0138    The Music Machine.
0139    The Music Machine. Russ Martino (L).
0140    The Music Machine.
0141    The Music Machine.
0142    The Music Machine.
0143    Y.A. Performers. No i.d.
0144    No i.d.
0145    No i.d.
0146    Sunset Inter (mediate) Orchestra. No additional i.d.
0147    Sunset Inter (mediate) Orchestra. No additional i.d.
0148    No i.d.
0149    Festival Chamber Players. No additional i.d.
0150    Rosa Linda (see file in collection).
0151    UNLV Contemporary Dance Theatre.
0152    Russ Martino.