Links: University Libraries, Contact Special Collections

Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

Photo Collections Record

0118
Ullom-Brockman Collection

(To access this collection, contact Special Collections or use this feedback form.)


Las Vegas

0001    Fourth Street School
0002    Clark County Courthouse
0003    U.S. Post Office
0003a    Artesian Well on Evey Ranch, Las Vegas, Nevada 1910-11
0003b    Lake residence, 128 N. 3rd Street, Las Vegas



GenealogyUllom Brockman

0004    L to R Norma Brockman Ullom; Mrs. Madie Brockman, Normas mother; Mrs. Kendall, holding Nila and Nola Ullom
0005    L to R George Ullom, Jr. Mrs. Kendall holding Nila and Nola Ullom; unknown relative; Norman Ullom



People

0006    Norma Brockman Ullom, in front of Las Vegas School
0007    Norma Brockman Ullom, in front of Las Vegas School
0008    George Ullom, Jr., in front of school, third row, sixth from left, c. 1928
0009    George Brockman, on Las Vegas and Tonopah locomotive
0010    Baseball team, front row, center George Ullom, Sr. second row, for right Harley A. Harmon (?)
0011    George Ullom, Sr. dairy ranch, Charleston Blvd. area c. 1925
0012    George Ullom, Sr. with Guernsey calf on dairy ranch c. 1925
0013    Float for George Ullom Sr.s Miss Las Vegas contestant as Miss Guernsey Diary, 6-20-26
0014    Contestants for Miss Las Vegas, with George Ullom Sr.s contestant as Miss Guernsey Dairy 6-20-26
0015    J.M. Ullom
0016    Mable R. Ullom



Additions to UllomBrockman Collection

0017    Olive
0018    Olive by the creek
0019    (L.) Unidentified girl, R- Norma Brockman
0020    Frank & Nellie Waite
002     1 Unidentified man
0022    Mrs. Mabel Mom Ullom, Mrs. Ovall (ministers wife) Las Vegas, December 18, 1947
0023    Spud, Helldorado cop
0024    Furnace Creek Ranch, Furnace Creek, California
0025    Earl Rockwell
0026    Jan. 1955, Pete Greens General Machine Shop and Welding 301 N. Main Street (oversize)
0027    George Ullom (oversize)
0028    Unidentified group (oversize)
0029    Unidentified group (oversize)