Links: University Libraries, Contact Special Collections

Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

Photo Collections Record

0329
Showboat Collection

(To access this collection, contact Special Collections or use this feedback form.)


0001    Polaroid of Showboat billboard advertising Megabucks, 1986. (color)
0002    Polaroid of Showboat billboard advertisement, 1986. (color)
0003    View of high-rise hotels with ocean in background, Atlantic City, 1986 (color)
0004    Interior view of Showboat Casino, Atlantic City, 1986 (color)
0005    Restaurant in the Showboat, Atlantic City, 1986 (color)
0006    Gamblers in the Showboat Casino, Atlantic City, 1986 (color)
0007    Gamblers in the Showboat Casino, Atlantic City, 1986 (b/w)
0008    Exterior view of the Showboat, Atlantic City, 1986 (color)
0009    Construction of the Showboat high-rise, Atlantic City. Feb. 12, 1986 (b/w)
0010    Exterior view of Showboat in the evening, Atlantic City, 1986 (b/w)
0011    Exterior view of Showboat, Atlantic City, 1986 (color)
0012    Exterior view of Showboat with all the lights on, Atlantic City, 1986 (color)
0013    Exterior view of Showboat, Atlantic City, 1986 (color)
0014    Exterior view of Showboat, Atlantic City, 1986 (b/w)
0015    Exterior view of Showboat, Atlantic City, 1986 (b/w)
0016    Construction of the Showboat high-rise, Atlantic City. Feb. 12, 1986 (b/w)
0017    Conceptual sketch of the porte cochere at the Showboat, Atlantic City, New Jersey. (1986) (color)
0018    Conceptual sketch of the Pacific Ave. Entrance at the Showboat, Atlantic City, New Jersey. (1986) (color)
0019    Conceptual sketch of Showboat Casino (interior). New Orleans, Louisiana, 1986 (b/w)
0020    Conceptual sketch of the Mississippi Lounge at the Showboat, Atlantic City, New Jersey. (1986) (color)
0021    Conceptual sketch of Casino Phase 1 Expansion inside the Showboat, Atlantic City, New Jersey. (1986) (color)
0022    Conceptual sketch of Showboat high-rise, Atlantic City, New Jersey. (1986) (b/w)
0023    Animatronics in hallway, to entertain customers in the Showboat Hotel. Atlantic City, 1980s-1990s. (color) (6 photos)
0024    Conceptual sketch of Showboat Hotel/Casino (interior). Atlantic City, New Jersey, 1986 (color)
0025    Conceptual sketch of Showboat Hotel/Casino (interior). Atlantic City, New Jersey, 1986 (color)
0026    Architectural floor plan of a stage inside the Showboat, 1986. (color)
0027    Conceptual sketch of high-rise buildings. Showboat on the far left, Atlantic City, New Jersey, 1986. (b/w)
0028    Conceptual sketch of Showboat interior. Atlantic City, New Jersey, 1986 (color)
0029    Conceptual sketch of Showboat interior of the Baccarat section. Atlantic City, 1986 (color)
0030    Conceptual sketch of outdoors at the Showboat Hotel, Atlantic City, 1986. (b/w)
0031    Conceptual sketch of Showboat interior. Atlantic City, New Jersey, 1986 (color)



0329    SHOWBOAT COLLECTION



0032    Conceptual, outdoors. Showboat Hotel/Casino, Atlantic City, 1986 (color)
0033    Conceptual sketch inside the Showboat Casino of Bourbon Street Slots. Atlantic City, 1986. (color)
0034    Conceptual sketch inside the Showboat Casino of Bourbon Street Slots. Atlantic City, 1986. (b/w)
0035    Unidentified casino executive at the Showboat, Atlantic City, 1986. (color)
0036    Star City Casino which was formerly owned by Showboat Corp. Sydney, Australia, 1980s. (color)