Links: University Libraries, Contact Special Collections

Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

Photo Collections Record

0286
Nevada Highway Department

(To access this collection, contact Special Collections or use this feedback form.)


(This collection of slides relates to the Sahara Avenue landscaping project by the State of Nevada Department of Highways. These were probably taken by construction inspectors.)

0001    Sahara Avenue landscaping project: Trop. To Sahara.

0002    Sahara Avenue landscaping project: Dunes interchange.

0003    Landscaping, Tropicana to Sahara; 8-68.

0004    Landscaping, Tropicana to Sahara; 8-68.

0005    Landscaping, Tropicana to Sahara; 8-68.

0006    Tropicana to Sahara landscaping: ponding; 8-68

0007    Sahara landscape project. (ponding on tree basin.) 8-68

0008    Landscaping: Tropicana to Sahara landscaping; 8-68.

0009    Trop.-to-Sahara, landscaping; ponding.8-68

0010    Ponding: Tropicana to Sahara landscaping; 8-68

0011    Trop. To Sahara, landscaping; ponding; 8-68

0012    Landscape project: Trop. To Sahara, ponding. 8-68

0013    Trop-to-Sahara, bubbler lines; 8-68

0014    Landscaping, Trop. To Sahara, bubbler lines. 8-68

0015    Landscaping, Trop. To Sahara, bubbler lines. 8-68

0016    Tropicana to Sahara: bubbler lines, ponding; 8-68

0017    Trop-to-Sahara, bubbler lines. 8-69

0018    Trop-to-Sahara, bubbler lines. 8-68

0019    Sahara landscape project: ponding. 11-68

0020    Landscaping (Tropicana to Sahara; over-watering; 11-68)

0021    Tropicana to Sahara, landscaping, over-watering; 11-68

0022    Landscaping Tropicana to Sahara (1969)

0023    Landscaping Tropicana to Sahara (2-69)

0024    Landscaping Tropicana to Sahara; note staining (2-69)

0025    Landscaping Tropicana to Sahara (2-69)

0026    Landscaping (2-69). Note staining beyond median.

0027    Sahara landscaping ponding (6-69)

0028    Landscaping Dunes interchange (6-70)