Links: University Libraries, Contact Special Collections

Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

Photo Collections Record

0345
Historic Building Surveys Collection

(To access this collection, contact Special Collections or use this feedback form.)


0001    Sears store, downtown Las Vegas. (after remodeling)
0002    American Legion Post #8. 733 Casino Center Las Vegas, NV. (c. 1978)
0003    American Legion Post #8 sign. 733 Casino Center Las Vegas, NV. (c. 1978)
0004    American Legion Post #8. 733 Casino Center Las Vegas, NV. (c. 1978)
0005    Builders Village (Vegas Village). 2421 E. Bonanza Road Las Vegas, NV. (c.1978)
0006    Builders Village (Vegas Village). 2421 E. Bonanza Road Las Vegas, NV. (c.1978)
0007    Central Telephone Co. 601 Fremont St. Las Vegas, NV. May 1970.
0008    Christ Church Episcopal. 2000 Maryland Parkway Las Vegas, NV 89105. (c.1970s)
0009    Christ Church Episcopal. 2000 Maryland Parkway Las Vegas, NV 89105. (c.1960s-1970s)
0010    Christ Church Episcopal. 2000 Maryland Parkway Las Vegas, NV 89105. (c.1960s-1970s)
0011    Christ Church Episcopal. 2000 Maryland Parkway Las Vegas, NV 89105. (c.1960s-1970s)
0012    Church of Christ. 4000 W. Oakey Blvd. Las Vegas, NV. August 1979.
0013    Church of Christ. 4000 W. Oakey Blvd. Las Vegas, NV. August 1979.
0014    Church of Christ auditorium, taken from North end. 4000 W. Oakey Blvd. Las Vegas, NV. August 1979.
0015    Church of Christ parking lot North side, back of building and entry way. 4000 W. Oakey Blvd. Las Vegas, NV. August 1979.
0016    Church of St. Peter the Apostle. 204 South Boulder Highway Henderson, NV. March 1982.
0017    Clark County Fire Station #11. East Flamingo Rd. and Las Vegas Blvd. Las Vegas, NV. (c. 1979).
0018    Clark County Fire Station #11. East Flamingo Rd. and Las Vegas Blvd. Las Vegas, NV. (c. 1979).
0019    Clark County Fire Station #12. Town of Winchester. 3000 S. Industrial Rd. Las Vegas, NV. April 1980.
0020    Cupid Wedding Chapel, front view from across Las Vegas Blvd. 1515 Las Vegas Blvd. South Las Vegas, NV. March 1980.
0021    Cupid Wedding Chapel sign. 1515 Las Vegas Blvd. South Las Vegas, NV. March 1980.
0022    Cupid Wedding Chapel, interior of chapel room. 1515 Las Vegas Blvd. South Las Vegas, NV. March 1980.
0023    Cupid Wedding Chapel, interior of office (flower display). 1515 Las Vegas Blvd. South Las Vegas, NV. March 1980.
0024    Sylvia Adler residence. 604 Bell Drive Las Vegas, NV 89101. Front of house, West side. (c. 1979)
0025    Sylvia Adler residence. 604 Bell Drive Las Vegas, NV 89101. Front of house facing West. (c. 1979)
0026    Sylvia Adler residence. 604 Bell Drive Las Vegas, NV 89101. South side of     house. (c. 1979)
0027    Sylvia Adler residence. 604 Bell Drive Las Vegas, NV 89101. North side of     house. (c. 1979)
0028    Sylvia Adler residence. 604 Bell Drive Las Vegas, NV 89101. Storage area in back yard. (c. 1979)
0029    Sylvia Adler residence. 604 Bell Drive Las Vegas, NV 89101. Living room. (c. 1979)
0030    Sylvia Adler residence. 604 Bell Drive Las Vegas, NV 89101. Living room. (c. 1979)
0031    Sylvia Adler residence. 604 Bell Drive Las Vegas, NV 89101. Living room. (c. 1979)
0032    Sylvia Adler residence. 604 Bell Drive Las Vegas, NV 89101. Den (next to living room). (c. 1979)
0033    Sylvia Adler residence. 604 Bell Drive Las Vegas, NV 89101. Bathroom. (c.1979)
0034    Arden Gas Station (c. March 1973)
0035    Arden Gas Station (c. March 1973)
0036    Arden Gas Station (c. March 1973)
0037    Arden Gas Station (c. March 1973)
0038    Arden Gas Station (c. March 1973)
0039    Barnson residence. 4205 Alta Drive. Las Vegas, NV (c. 1978)
0040    Barnson residence. 4205 Alta Drive. Las Vegas, NV (c. 1978). Dining room/Kitchen.
0041    Barnson residence. 4205 Alta Drive. Las Vegas, NV (c. 1978) Backyard
0042    Barnson residence. 4205 Alta Drive. Las Vegas, NV (c. 1978) Front of house.
0043    Berthas gifts and home furnishings. 896 E. Sahara Ave. Las Vegas, NV (c. 1978)
0044    Berthas gifts and home furnishings. 896 E. Sahara Ave. Las Vegas, NV (c. 1978)
0045    Berthas gifts and home furnishings. 896 E. Sahara Ave. Las Vegas, NV (c. 1978)
0046    Berthas gifts and home furnishings. 896 E. Sahara Ave. Las Vegas, NV (c. 1978)
0047    Bishop Gorman High School. 1801 S. Maryland Pkwy. Las Vegas, NV. (c. 1978)
0048    Bishop Gorman High School. 1801 S. Maryland Pkwy. Las Vegas, NV. (c. 1978)
0049    Bishop Gorman High School. 1801 S. Maryland Pkwy. Las Vegas, NV. (c. 1978)
0050    Bishop Gorman High School. 1801 S. Maryland Pkwy. Las Vegas, NV. (c. 1978)
0051    Bishop Gorman High School. 1801 S. Maryland Pkwy. Las Vegas, NV. (c. 1978)
0052    Bishop Gorman High School. 1801 S. Maryland Pkwy. Las Vegas, NV. (c. 1978)
0053    Equestrian Estates Stables. 7200 Pine Street Las Vegas, NV. West side of the building. (c. 1978).
0054    Equestrian Estates Stables. 7200 Pine Street Las Vegas, NV. Front of ranch     managers house. (c. 1978).
0055    Equestrian Estates Stables. 7200 Pine Street Las Vegas, NV. Grandstands. (c. 1978).
0056    Federal Building U.S. Post Office. 301 E. Stewart Las Vegas, NV. (c. 1978).
0057    Federal Building U.S. Post Office. 301 E. Stewart Las Vegas, NV. (c. 1980).
0058    Federal Building U.S. Post Office. 301 E. Stewart Las Vegas, NV. (c. 1980). North s