Links: University Libraries, Contact Special Collections

Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

Photo Collections Record

0308
Gregory, Matt

(To access this collection, contact Special Collections or use this feedback form.)


Shaw/Hitchcock Productions

0001    Opening night at Shaw/Hitchcock Productions' dance show at Harrah's, Lake Tahoe, NV, 1-21-59. L-R: Bill Hitchcock; Sonia Shaw; Matt Gregory; MCA agent; Harrah's Hotel Mgr.; Harrah's Assistant Mgr.
0002    Shaw/Hitchcock dance production. (possibly at Harrah's Lake Tahoe)



Paul Steffen Dance Troupe

0003    The Paul Steffen Dancers in their "Tarantella" routine, Congo Room, Sahara Hotel, Las Vegas. (1960s)
0004    The Paul Steffen Dancers, Congo Room, Sahara Hotel. (1960s)
0005    Paul Steffen Dancers - "Tarantella" routine - Congo Room, Sahara Hotel, Las Vegas. (1960s)
0006    Paul Steffen Dancers - 1960s - Sahara Hotel, Las Vegas NV.
0007    "Tarantella" routine - Paul Steffen Dancers - Hotel Sahara (Congo Room), Las Vegas. (1965)
0008    Paul Steffen Dancers - 1965 - Sahara Hotel, Las Vegas.
0009    Paul Steffen Dancers - Congo Room in Sahara Hotel - Las Vegas. (1965)
0010    "Tarantella" routine by the Paul Steffen Dancers - 1965. Sahara Hotel, Las Vegas.
0011    One of the Paul Steffen Dancers - Sahara Hotel - Las Vegas. (1965)
0012    Some of the Paul Steffen Dancers - Sahara Hotel - 1965.
0013    Paul Steffen Dancers - Sahara Hotel - 1965.
0014    Paul Steffen Dancers - Tahoe/Las Vegas - 1965-66. Man leaping is male lead in the show, Joel Galietti.
0015    Paul Steffen Dancers - performed in Sahara Hotels at Lake Tahoe and Las Vegas. (1965-66)
0016    Paul Steffen Dancers - 1965-66.
0017    Paul Steffen Dancers - Sahara Hotel (Tahoe or Las Vegas). 1965-66.
0018    Arrival (from Europe) of the Paul Steffen Dancers, Reno, Nevada, June 1965.
0019    Paul Steffen (left) arriving in Reno, NV. with his dance troupe (June 1965)
0020    Paul Steffen Dancers arrive at Reno, NV. Airport, 1965.
0021    Paul Steffen Dancers arrive at Reno Airport in preparation for their engagement at the Sahara-Tahoe Hotel. (June or July 1965)
0022    Paul Steffen Dancers relaxing at Lake Tahoe. (June 1965)



"La Nue Eve"

0023    Posing in front of the Eiffel Tower in Paris are members of the revue "La Nue Eve" (The Nude Eve) which was presented in the Opera House at El Rancho Vegas. (July 1959)
0024    Members of the French revue "La Nue Eve" in front of the Eiffel Tower. (1959)



0308    MATT GREGORY COLLECTION



"La Nue Eve" (cont'd)

0025    French dancers from "La Nue Eve" frolic in front of the Eiffel Tower. They were to perform at the El Rancho Vegas. (1959)
0026    French dancers from "La Nue Eve" prior to their departure for Las Vegas where they performed at the El Rancho Vegas. (July 1959)
0027    Members of "La Nue Eve" revue pose with a gendarme in front of the Eiffel Tower. From there they headed to Las Vegas to appear at the El Rancho. (Jul. 1959)
0028    Dancers from "La Nue Eve" revue with gendarme in Paris before heading to Las Vegas to perform at the El Rancho. (Jul. 1959)
0029    Dancers from "La Nue Eve" in Paris. (Jul. 1959)
0030    Some dance members of "La Nue Eve" revue prior to traveling to Las Vegas to appear at the El Rancho. (Jul. 1959)
0031    Parisian dancers from "La Nue Eve" revue pose near statue in Paris. (Jul. 1959)
0032    Dancers from "La Nue Eve" revue in Paris prior to appearance at El Rancho in Las Vegas. (July 1959)
0033    "La Nouvelle Eve" revue at El Rancho Vegas. (1959)
0034    "La Nouvelle Eve" Parisian revue - El Rancho Vegas. (1959)
0035    "La Nouvelle Eve" revue, El Rancho Vegas, 1959.
0036    "La Nouvelle Eve" revue, El Rancho Vegas, 1959.
0037    "La Nouvelle Eve" revue, in the Opera Theatre at El Rancho Vegas, 1959.
0038    "La Nouvelle Eve" revue, El Rancho Vegas, 1959.
0039    Comedian Joe E. Lewis and dancers of "La Nue Eve" revue at the El Rancho Vegas. (1959)
0040    Comedian Joe E. Lewis performs at the El Rancho Vegas. (1959)
0041    Comedian Joe E. Lewis onstage at El Rancho Vegas with Parisian dancers from revue "La Nue Eve". (1959)
0042    Joe E. Lewis onstage - El Rancho Vegas - 1959.
0043    Janine Caire, featured singer in the revue "La Nue Eve" at El Rancho Vegas. (1959)
0044    Comedian Joe E. Lewis (left, onstage) and actor Cary Grant (center, standing) at El Rancho Vegas show. (1959)
0045    L-R: Unidentified woman; actor Cary Grant; Millie (Mrs. Beldon) Katleman; Beldon Katleman. El Rancho Vegas showroom, 1959.
0046    Parisian dancers of the revue "La Nue Eve" pose outside the El Rancho Vegas where they were performing. (1959)
0047    Dancers from "La Nue Eve" revue pose outside El Rancho Vegas. (1959)
0048    At left is Matt Gregory, Las Vegas show producer. (1959) shown during a show rehearsal.
0049    L-R: Matt Gregory and Charlie Callas (?) (1959)
0050    Four photos of "La Nouvelle Eve" revue at El Rancho Vegas. (1959)
0051    "La Nouvelle Eve" dance revue at El Rancho Vegas. (1959)



0308    MATT GREGORY COLLECTION



"La Nue Eve" (cont'd)

0052    "La Nouvelle" Eve' revue at El Rancho Vegas. (1959)

***(SEE ALSO PHOTOS #0221-0225)***



"Mad, Mod World"

0053    Dancers in the Hotel Sahara's lounge production, "Mad, Mod World," shown rehearsing with choreographer Jerry Norman (cntr.) (Matt Gregory, producer) 1967)
0054    Rehearsal for Hotel Sahara's "Mad, Mod World." Jerry Norman, choreographer, at right. (1967)
0055    "Mod Squad" - band featured in "Mad, Mod World" production at the Hotel Sahara. (1967)
0056    "Mod Squad" - band featured in "Mad, Mod World at the Hotel Sahara. (a Matt Gregory-Key Howard Production, 1967)
0057    A member of the "Mod Squad" is featured in the Hotel Sahara production, "Mad, Mod World." (1967)
0058    "Mod Squad" performing at the Hotel Sahara in the "Mad, Mod World" production. (1967)
0059    Possibly a band member from the "Mod Squad." (no i.d.) (1967)
0060    Dancers in "Mad, Mod World" production at Hotel Sahara. (1967) (Choreography by Jerry Norman, produced by Key Howard and Matt Gregory.)
0061    One of the dance numbers from "Mad, Mod World," a production at the Hotel Sahara. (1967)
0062    A dance number from "Mad, Mod World" at the Sahara Hotel. (1967)
0063    Dancers in "Mad, Mod World," Hotel Sahara, 1967. (a Matt Gregory-Key Howard Production.)
0064    Performers in "Mad, Mod World" at the Sahara Hotel.



"Pony Express"

0065    Dancers rehearse for "Pony Express," a show at the Hotel Sahara (1968). (Produced by Matt Gregory)
0066    Rehearsal for "Pony Express" at Hotel Sahara. (1968) (Matt Gregory Production)
0067    Scene at "Pony Express" rehearsal, Hotel Sahara, 1968.
0068    Connie Sanchez, one of the dancers in the Hotel Sahara's afternoon "Pony Express" show. (1968)
0069    Candace Franklin, left, and Nikki Ruffin pose in new costumes for the "Pony Express" show at the Hotel Sahara. (1968)
0070    Nikki Ruffin, one of the dancers from the "Pony Express" show at the Hotel Sahara. (1968)



0308    MATT GREGORY COLLECTION



"Pony Express" (cont'd)

0071    Dancers from the "Pony Express" show at the Hotel Sahara pose for publicity shots. (1968)
0072    Dancer performs in "Pony Express" show at Hotel Sahara. (1968)
0073    Scene from the "Pony Express" show at the Hotel Sahara. (1968)
0074    L-R: "Miss Can Can," Janet Karis; executive chef Carl T. Dorre'; and "Miss Mod Squad," Orie Sasaki. Occasion was special Thanksgiving Day Menu for Mothers at 1868 prices at the Thunderbird Hotel. (1968)



"Mod Squad Marmalade"

0075    Dancers from the "Mod Squad Marmalade" show at the Hotel Sahara (1968).
0076    Dancers of "Mod Squad Marmalade" in the Casbar Theatre, Hotel Sahara. (1968)
0077    "Mod Squad Marmalade," Hotel Sahara. (1968) Seated at left is singer Patti York.
0078    Exotic Dancer Orie Sasaki performs in "Mod Squad Marmalade" at Hotel Thunderbird. (1968)
0079    "Mod Squad Marmalade" performers (band and singer - ?). (1968)
0080    Dancer and musicians in "Mod Squad Marmalade" show. (Thunderbird Hotel or Sahara, 1968).
0081    Singer and two musicians - "Mod Squad Marmalade" show - Thunderbird or Sahara Hotel.
0082    Musicians and dancer in "Mod Squad Marmalade" at Thunderbird or Sahara. (1968)
0083    Eight (8) color transparencies: Dancers from "Mod Squad Marmalade," Thunderbird Hotel. (1968)



"Feminine Touch"

0084    "Feminine Touch" revue at Harrah's Reno. (1972-72) Opening number
0085    "Feminine Touch" revue at Harrah's Reno. (1972-72) Opening number
0086    "Feminine Touch" revue at Harrah's Reno. (1972-72) "Hoedown" number
0087    "Feminine Touch" revue at Harrah's Reno. (1972-72) Finale number
0088    "Feminine Touch" revue at Harrah's Reno. (1972-72) Finale number
0089    "Feminine Touch" revue at Harrah's Reno. (1972-72) Finale number
0090    Two dancers from "Feminine Touch" revue at Harrah's Reno. (1971-72) (produced by Matt Gregory)
0091    Showgirl from "Feminine Touch" revue poses over sign promoting Harrah's, Reno and Lake Tahoe. (1971-72)
0092    Dancers from "Feminine Touch" revue, Harrah's, Reno. (1971-72)
0093    Two female singers from "Feminine Touch" revue, Harrah's, Reno. (1971-72)
0094    Two female singers from "Feminine Touch" revue, Harrah's, Reno. (1971-72)
0095    Female singers from "Feminine Touch" revue, Harrah's, Reno. (1971-72)



0308    MATT GREGORY COLLECTION



"Feminine Touch" (cont'd)

0096    Female singers from "Feminine Touch" revue, Harrah's, Reno. (1971-72)
0097    (Color transparency) Two female singers from "Feminine Touch" revue, Harrah's, Reno. (1971-72)
0098    Dancer from "Feminine Touch" revue, Harrah's at Reno. (1971-72)
0099    Berri Lee, comedian-magician in the "Feminine Touch" revue at Harrah's in Reno. (1971-72)
0100    Dancer from "Feminine Touch" revue, Harrah's at Reno. (1971-72)
0101    Dancers from "Feminine Touch" revue, Harrah's at Reno. (1971-72)
0102    Dancer from "Feminine Touch" revue, Harrah's at Reno. (1971-72)
0103    "Feminine Touch" dancer. (1971-72)
0104    Dancer from "Feminine Touch" revue, Harrah's at Reno. (1971-72)
0105    Dancer from "Fancy That" - a revue at the Heritage House in Seattle, Washington. (1972) The show also played at Harrah's in Reno.
0106    Dancer from "Feminine Touch" revue, Harrah's at Reno poses over sign promoting Harrah's. (1971-72)
0107    Illustration of a dancer used on the poster advertising "Feminine Touch" revue. (1971)
0108    (Color Transparencies) Two color transparencies of the billboard advertising "Feminine Touch" revue at Harrah's, Reno. (1971-72)
0109    (Color Transparencies) Eight (8) color transparencies (various sizes) of the dancers in "Feminine Touch" revue at Harrah's Reno. (1971-72)
0110    (Negatives Only) Fifteen (15) negs & contact prints of individual dancers from the cast of "Feminine Touch."
0111    (Negatives Only) Miscellaneous negatives of scenes from "Feminine Touch" revue. (1971-72)



"Kanpai"

0112    Dancers in "Kanpai," an original revue from Japan. It appeared in Harrah's Reno Casino. (1974) (produced by Matt Gregory)
0113    Koma Zuru, an authentic Japanese artistic juggler, headlined in the Japanese revue "Kanpai" at Harrah's Reno. (1974)
0114    Koma Zuru, artistic juggler in "Kanpai." The Japanese revue was at Harrah's Reno. (1974)
0115    Dancers in "Kanpai" at Harrah's Reno. (1974)
0116    "Kanpai" dancers - Harrah's Reno (1974). (produced by Matt Gregory)
0117    Dancers in "Kanpai," a Japanese revue at Harrah's Tahoe. (1974)
0118    "Kanpai" dancers at Harrah's Reno. (1974) (produced by Matt Gregory)
0119    Dancers in "Kanpai," a Japanese revue at Harrah's Tahoe. (1974)
0120    Dancers in "Kanpai," a Japanese revue at Harrah's Tahoe. (1974)
0121    Dancer in "Kanpai," a Japanese revue at Harrah's Tahoe. (1974)



0308    MATT GREGORY COLLECTION



"Kanpai"

0122    Nine (9) photographs (color) of dancers from "Kanpai," revue at Harrah's Reno. (1974)
0123    "Kanpai," a Japanese revue at Harrah's Tahoe. (1974)
0124    "Kanpai" dancers at Harrah's Reno. (1974)
0125    Dancers in "Kanpai," a Japanese revue at Harrah's Tahoe. (1974)
0126    Performers wielding swords in "Kanpai," Japanese revue at Harrah's Reno. (1974)
0127    "Kanpai," a Japanese revue at Harrah's Tahoe. (1974)
0128    Dancer in "Kanpai," a Japanese revue at Harrah's Tahoe. (1974)
0129    A scene from "Kanpai," a Japanese revue at Harrah's Tahoe. (1974)
0130    Dancers in "Kanpai," a Japanese revue at Harrah's Tahoe. (1974)



"Fancy That"

0131    A dancer from "Fancy That" - a revue at Harrah's Reno.
0132    (NEGATIVES ONLY) Negatives for color poster advertising "Kanpai" revue. (produced by Matt Gregory)
0133    (NEGATIVES ONLY) Negatives for color poster advertising "Fancy That" revue. (produced by Matt Gregory)
0134    (NEGATIVES ONLY) Negatives for color poster advertising "Feminine Touch" revue. (produced by Matt Gregory)
0135    Dancers in "Fancy That," mini revue in Flamingo Hilton's Casino Lounge, Las Vegas. (1973) (production by Matt Gregory)
0136    Dance number in "Fancy That" - revue in Flamingo's lounge (1973). L-R: Greta Moneyhan, Phyllis Olsen, Jerry Wilkins, Jo Anne Gill, Larry Kern, Teri Bartlett, Mary Lou La Penta.
0137    Dancers in "Fancy That," mini revue at the Flamingo Hilton's Casino Lounge, Las Vegas. (1973)
0138    Dancers from "Fancy That" revue pose in swimsuits. They were working at the Flamingo Hilton, Las Vegas. (1973) L-R: Greta Moneyhan, Mary Lou La Penta, Phyllis Olsen, and (?).
0139    Phyllis Olsen, a dancer from "Fancy That" revue, poses poolside for a publicity shot. (1973)
0140    Greta Moneyhan, a dancer from the Flamingo's "Fancy That" revue, poses poolside for a publicity shot. (1973)
0141    An unidentified dancer from "Fancy That" revue, poses poolside for a publicity shot. (1973)
0142    Dancers from Flamingo's "Fancy That" revue pose for a publicity shot. (1973) (see photo #138 for i.d.'s)
0143    Dyanna Whitman, featured singer in Flamingo Hilton mini-revue "Fancy That' poses for a publicity photo. (1973)



0308    MATT GREGORY COLLECTION



"Fancy That" (cont'd)

0144    Comic ventriloquist Sammy King. He appeared in Matt Gregory's "Fancy That" at the Flamingo Hilton, Las Vegas. (1973)
0145    Comic ventriloquist Sammy King who appeared in "Fancy That' at the Flamingo Hilton, Las Vegas. (1973)
0146    Songstress Dyanna Whitman who was featured in "Fancy That," Las Vegas Flamingo Hilton. (1973)
0147    Dyanna Whitman, featured singer in "Fancy That," LV Flamingo Hilton. (1973)
0148    Dyanna Whitman, singing star of "Fancy That," a revue produced by Matt Gregory. (1973)
0149    Sammy King (center) and Dyanna Whitman (rt.), stars of "Fancy That," revue at LV Flamingo Hilton. (1973) At left is a dancer from the show. The occasion was a surprise party for Whitman's 20th birthday.
0150    Dyanna Whitman, featured singer in "Fancy That." (1973)
0151    Singer Dyanna Whitman from "Fancy That" revue - LV Flamingo Hilton. (1973)
0152    Dancers in "Fancy That." (1973
0153    "Fancy That" dancers at LV Flamingo Hilton. (1973)
0154    Dancers perform in "Fancy That' revue. (1973)
0155    Singer Dyanna Whitman and dancers in "Fancy That" revue, Las Vegas Hilton (Flamingo). (1973)
0156    Dancers in "Fancy That" revue, 1973. (LV Flamingo Hilton)



"U.S.A. Made"

0157    Opening number in "U.S.A. Made," a show produced by Matt Gregory. The show ran in Ito, Japan, Feb.-Jul. 1977. This spectacular number featured the American Indian.
0158    Opening number in "U.S.A. Made" show in Ito, Japan. (1977) (see photo #157)
0159    Showboat in New Orleans scene in "U.S.A. Made" revue, presented in Ito, Japan. (Feb.-Jul. 1977) (produced by matt Gregory)\
0160    New Orleans number in "U.S.A. Made." (1977) (see photo #0159)
0161    New Orleans dance number in "U.S.A. Made" revue in Ito, Japan. (Feb.-Jul. 1977) Show was produced by Matt Gregory)
0162    New Orleans number in "U.S.A. Made." Show appeared in Ito, Japan. (1977)
0163    Finale in "U.S.A. Made" revue in Ito, Japan. (1977)
0164    Finale in "U.S.A. Made" revue in Ito, Japan. (1977)
0165    (SLIDE ONLY) Finale in "U.S.A. Made" revue in Ito, Japan. (1977)
0166    Fayy Stratton, singing star of "U.S.A. Made." Show produced by Matt Gregory appeared in Ito, Japan. (1977)
0167    Fayy Stratton, singing star of "U.S.A. Made." Show appeared in Ito, Japan. (1977)



0308    MATT GREGORY COLLECTION



"U.S.A. Made" (cont'd)

0168    The Mum Brothers juggling group from the "U.S.A. Made" revue in Ito, Japan. (1977)
0169    Magician Charlie Myrick in "U.S.A. Made" revue, Ito, Japan. (1977)
0170    Dancers in "U.S.A. Made" revue, Ito, Japan. (1977)
0171    Finale of "U.S.A. Made," show produced by Matt Gregory and presented in Ito, Japan. (1977)
0172    Finale in "U.S.A. Made" revue in Ito, Japan. (1977)



"Feminine Touch" (Silverbird Hotel)

0173    Matt Gregory (center) with cast of "Feminine Touch" at the Silverbird Hotel, Las Vegas. (1981)
0174    Marlene as a Japanese dancer in "Feminine Touch," Silverbird Hotel, Las Vegas. (1981)
0175    Marlene as Japanese dancer in "Feminine Touch," Silverbird Hotel. (1981)
0176    Dancers in "Feminine Touch," Silverbird Hotel. (1981)
0177    Dancers in "Feminine Touch," Silverbird Hotel & Casino. (1981)
0178    Silverbird's "Feminine Touch" - dance sequence. (1981)
0179    "Feminine Touch" dance number, Silverbird Hotel. (1981)
0180    "Feminine Touch" dance number, Silverbird Hotel. (1981)
0181    "Feminine Touch," Silverbird. (1981)
0182    Dance number in "Feminine Touch," 1981, Silverbird.
0183    Dance number in "Feminine Touch," 1981, Silverbird.
0184    Japanese dancers in "Feminine Touch," Silverbird Hotel. (1981)
0185    Dance number in "Feminine Touch." (Silverbird, 1981)
0186    Dance number in "Feminine Touch." (Silverbird, 1981)
0187    Dance number in "Feminine Touch." (Silverbird, 1981)

***(SEE ALSO PHOTOS #0197-0203)***

"Feminine Touch" (Harvey's, Lake Tahoe)

0188    Publicity photo: Comedian David Iannaci who appeared in "Feminine Touch" at Harvey's Resort, Lake Tahoe. (1985) (produced by Matt Gregory)
0189    David Iannaci as he appeared in "Feminine Touch," Harvey's, Lake Tahoe.(1985)
0190    Publicity shot of David Iannaci, comedian in "Feminine Touch," Harvey's, Lake Tahoe. (1985)
0191    Publicity shot of costumed dancers from "Feminine Touch," Harvey's, Lake Tahoe. (1985) Man in center not identified.



0308    MATT GREGORY COLLECTION



"Feminine Touch" (Harvey's, Lake Tahoe) (cont'd)

0192    Publicity shot for dancers in "Feminine Touch" at Harvey's, Lake Tahoe. (1985) Dancers are Tim Mackey, Melissa Snow, Julie Chirila, Velia Lockett, Shea Lester and Nancy Mizell.
0193    Dancers in publicity photo for "Feminine Touch," Harvey's, Lake Tahoe. (1985) (see photo #0192 for names.)
0194    Publicity photo of "Feminine Touch" dancers, Harvey's Resort, Lake Tahoe. (1985)
0195    Dancers pose for publicity photo for "Feminine Touch," Harvey's, Lake Tahoe. (1985)
0196    Dancers Tim Mackey and Nancy Mizell in their Oriental-flavored adagio piece in "Feminine Touch" at Harvey's, Lake Tahoe.



"Feminine Touch" (Silverbird Hotel)

0197    Matt Gregory (left) and Michel Stany (rt.). Gregory produced and Stany choreographed "Feminine Touch" revue at the Silverbird Hotel. Silverbird Hotel president Fred Crossley (ctr.)
0198    Matt Gregory (standing), producer of Las Vegas shows. (picture taken, 1981)
0199    Lee Cornell and David Dudley, featured dancers in the Matt Gregory revue at the Silverbird - "Feminine Touch." (1981) Shown performing a Japanese number which opens the show.
0200    Van Zimmerman in Greek costume. She was one of the featured dancers in "Feminine Touch" at the Silverbird. (1981)
0201    The Rick Nordstrom Band, featured in "Feminine Touch" at the Silverbird.(1981)
0202    Cast members and production staff of "Feminine Touch" musical revue at a reception at the Silverbird. (Mar. 1981) L-R, standing: Silverbird Executive Assistant Bob Mouzoon; Dancers Dave Gordon, Sally Waldo, Toni Balanesi, Van Zimmerman, Suzanne Saxe, Marlene Vicente, Diane Dardano, Jeannie Pursel; Asst. Costume designer Janice Munford; dancer Lee Cornell; Silverbird president Fred Crossley. L-R, seated: Hally Stein; producer Matt Gregory; choreographer Michel Stany; costume designer Beverly Whiting.
0203    Reception for cast members and production staff of "Feminine Touch' revue. (Mar. 1981) (see photo #0202 for names; Silverbird president Fred Crossley and Exec. Asst. Bob Mouzoon are not included in this photo.)



"Bottoms Up"

0204    Nancy Austin (comedienne) and three male cast members of "Bottoms Up" revue at the Thunderbird Hotel. (1967)
0205    Comedienne Nancy Austin (left), "Bottoms Up" revue, Thunderbird Hotel. 1967
0206    Comedienne Nancy Austin (rt.) in "Bottoms Up," Thunderbird Hotel, 1967.



0308    MATT GREGORY COLLECTION



"Fancy That" (Harrah's Reno)

0207    Dancers practice for "Fancy That" revue at Harrah's, Reno, 1972. (produced by Matt Gregory)
0208    Dancers at "Fancy That" rehearsal, Harrah's Reno, 1972.
0209    Dancers relax between numbers at rehearsal for "Fancy That" at Harrah's, Reno, 1972.
0210    Dancer Greta Moneyhan practices a number for "Fancy That" at Harrah's, Reno. (1972) Man with her is probably the choreographer, Jerry Norman.
0211    Dancers at rehearsal for "Fancy That," Harrah's Reno, 1972. Man at left is probably Jerry Norman, choreographer.
0212    (NEG. ONLY) Color negative of dancer in "Fancy That," Harrah's Reno, 1972.
0213    (NEG. ONLY) Color negative of dancer in "Fancy That," Harrah's Reno, 1972.
0214    (NEG. ONLY) Color negative of dancer in "Fancy That," Harrah's Reno, 1972.
0215    Six (6) color transparencies of dancers and musicians in "Fancy That," Harrah's Reno, 1972.
0215a    Billboard advertising "Fancy That," a Matt Gregory Production, Harrah's Reno. (1972)
0216    Billboard advertising "Fancy That," Harrah's, Reno, 1972.



"Dancin' Machine"

0216a    Publicity photo for "Dancin' Machine," choreographed by Jeff Kutash and produced by Matt Gregory Productions. (1978-79)
0217    Publicity photo shows two dancers from "Dancin' Machine," a dance troupe. (1978-79)
0218    Publicity photo shows four different scenes of "Dancin' Machine" performance. (1978-79)
0219    Publicity photo of "Dancin' Machine." Three performers are pictured. (1978-79)
0220    Publicity photo - "Dancin' Machine" - 1978-79. This dance troupe was choreographed by Jeff Kutash. Seven performers are pictured.



"La Nouvelle Eve" (El Rancho Vegas)

0221    Performers pose in dressing room at El Rancho Vegas. (1959). Show was "La Nouvelle Eve" revue.
0222    Dancers from "La Nouvelle Eve" revue pose back stage at El Rancho Vegas.
0223    Costumed dancer from "La Nouvelle Eve" revue, El Rancho Vegas. (1959)
0224    Costumed dancer from clowns around backstage, El Rancho Vegas. (1959)
0225    Dancer poses in costume, backstage El Rancho Vegas (1959) "La Nouvelle Eve" revue