Links: University Libraries, Contact Special Collections

Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

Manuscripts by Subjects

Manuscripts -> Entertainment


Total manuscripts: 84

Page 1 of 2

1  2  Next  
Ainsworth
Coll #: T112
Date: 1940s
Extent: .42 linear feet (1 document box )
Location: 2:8:5
Collection consists of various programs: Helldorado (1946), Las Vegas and Boulder City rodeos, and various Las Vegas shows and theatre productions. Also contains a number of miniature Helldorado photographs from the 1940s.

Andre, Joe
Coll #: T155
Date: 1924 - 1939
Extent: .21 linear feet (1 slim document box)
Location: 2:3:1
The Joe Andre Desert Nomads were an orchestra that played dance music in Nevada. Most of their engagements were in Northern Nevada. This collection contains photocopies of news clippings for ads, dance programs, and correspondence. Some photographs are also included.

Apcar, Frederic
Coll #: 2004-07
Date: 1960s-1990s
Extent: 1.34 linear feet (1 small oversize box )
Location: 10:4:1
Collection consists of programs from shows produced by legendary producer Frederic Apcar. Materials include programs from Apcar's show most famous Las Vegas show Casino de Paris at the Dunes, and other shows in Lake Tahoe and Reno. Also contains some ephemeral items such as flyers and Dunes Magazines from the late 1960s. Most programs date from 1960s-1970s.

Arden, Donn
Coll #: 2001-05
Date: 1917-1994
Extent: 32.5 linear feet (14 document boxes, 2 slim document boxes, 1 record storage box, 3 oversize boxes, 15 phase boxes and 2 oversize folders)
Location: 8:3:4 - 8:3:6 Roller Shelf 2.3.5 and 2.3.6
The collection consists of the papers of Donn Arden, choreographer, producer and director known for creating extravagant production shows that combined spectacular scenery and disaster with sequined and feathered showgirls. The collection documents Arden�s sixty plus years in entertainment working in showrooms all over the world from Paris to Las Vegas and New York to Los Angeles from the 1930s to the 1990s. Comprised of production notes, programs, photographs, posters, sheet music, correspondence, costume design sketches, press clippings and magazine articles, the collection documents Arden�s work in a variety of nightclubs and on large production shows. In addition to documenting Arden�s work and life in show business, the collection provides insight into the planning and execution of the production show � a genre of entertainment that has largely disappeared over the years, and of which Arden was thought to be the undisputed master. As many of Arden�s shows were featured in Las Vegas, the collection also serves to document that fabled golden era of Las Vegas entertainment of the 1950s-1960s, and provides insight into how perceptions of the Las Vegas showgirl have evolved over the years.
Link to Collection Guide

Atkinson, Connie
Coll #: 2009-22
Location: A 6:3:2 A 6:3:4
Collection is comprised of original music manuscript arrangements from Connie Atkinson. ARNOLD SHAW ARCHIVES

Belfer, Hal
Coll #: 2011-04
Date: 1950s-1970s
Extent: 13.02 linear feet (9 record storage cartons, 3 OS flat boxes)
Location: 12:5:2-12:4:2
Collection is comprised of the papers of Hal Belfer, a Hollywood film choreographer, and later entertainment director at both the Flamingo and Riviera Hotels. It includes scrapbooks, photographs, sheet music (annotated), and other materials documenting his time in Las Vegas including approximately 270 annotated issues of Fabulous Las Vegas magazine reflecting publicity on Belfer's work at the Flamingo and the Riviera. A portion of the collection documents Belfer's work in Hollywood film and television. Collection is unprocessed, please ask manuscripts librarian for access.

Campbell, Bill
Coll #: 2012-05
Date: 1960s
Extent: 2 oversize flat phase boxes
Location: roller shelves
Collection is comprised of original costume sketches by designer Bill Campbell for the Donn Arden production shows Pzazz and Hello America which both appeared at the Desert Inn in the 1960s. Most sketches include design and fabric notes and have swatches attached.

Cave Nightclub Collection
Coll #: 2006-22
Date: 1992-1995
Extent: 1.42 linear feet (1 record storage box, 1 small box)
Location: 11:11:5 - 11:11:6
Collection consists of materials from the Cave Nightclub -- a local gay nightclub in Las Vegas that was open from 1992-1995. The material in this collection includes promotional and publicity material, financial records, marketing plans, schematics, building plans, and artifacts such as entertainment tapes, building keys, and server costumes.
Link to Collection Guide

Center Stage, Inc.
Coll #: 2009-06
Date: 1999-2003
Extent: 1.42 linear feet (1 record storage carton and 1 document box)
Location: 13:7:6
Center Stage, Inc., established in 1999 by Lenore Andrea Simon and Alana Brown, was the first LGBT theatre company in Las Vegas. The company's first production was the lesbian-themed Last Summer at Bluefish Cove, which premiered on September 9, 1999 at the Clark County Library Theatre in part as a fundraiser for the Gay and Lesbian Community. Over the next four years Center Stage produced ten plays before it shut down in 2003. The company's demise was due in part to Brown and Simon moving on to other endeavors and other lovers, which broke the creative relationship Center Stage needed to continue. The company's productions were not getting the support from the gay community Brown and Simon expected, while consistently poor reviews directly affected the box office. Center Stage was one of the most important creative developments in the Las Vegas LGBT community, and for the few years it existed, provided the only source of alternative and "issue" theatre in the city. The collection is comprised of organizational records of Center Stage from the years 1999-2003. It includes bylaws, correspondence, meeting minutes, publicity, scripts, programs, cast lists, and VHS tapes of a number of the productions.
Link to Collection Guide

Clark, Wilbur and Toni
Coll #: 95-49
Date: 1947 - 1991
Extent: 2.76 linear feet (1 document box, 1 record storage box, 1 oversize box)
Location: 5:1:3 - 5:1:4 Roller Shelf 2.1.7
Collection is comprised of the personal and business papers of Wilbur and Toni Clark. Wilbur Clark was owner of the luxurious Desert Inn Casino/Hotel that opened in 1950. The small collection includes correspondence to Clark from a number of celebrities such as the Duchess of Windsor and the Kennedys. There is also a scrapbook, and newspaper clippings, and a number of 16 mm films that feature Clark and his wife Toni at the Desert Inn. A related photo collection contains over three hundred photographs of the Desert Inn in the 1950s.
Link to Collection Guide

Community Concerts Collection
Coll #: 2008-21
Extent: 3 record storage cartons, 5 scrapbooks, and 3 small boxes (initial count)
Location: 12:11:2 - 12:11:3 and Roller Shelf 2:4:8
Collection is comprised of the organizational records of the Community Concerts organization. This local organization was founded fifty years ago and provided musical and dance concerts to the Las Vegas community. Materials include minutes, correspondence and scrapbooks.

Copeland, Alan
Coll #: 2004-17
Date: ca. 1970s
Extent: 3.75 linear feet (3 record storage boxes)
Location: A 6:1:5 A 6:1:6
Collection consists of music manuscripts and sheet music of music arranger Alan Copeland.

de Haven, Rene
Coll #: 2012-02
Date: 1950s-2000s
Extent: 3.17 linear feet (1 record storage carton, 2 doc boxes, 1 OS flat box (16x20))
Location: A 1:7:5 - A 1:7:6
Photographs, programs, and notes on the life of Rene de Haven (aka Joe McIntonish) - dancer and choreographer who performed in Hollywood, San Francisco and Las Vegas. Known for his work at the Thunderbird in a show called Vive Les Femes. Inventory Available.

Dick, Mida Mae
Coll #: 86-010
Date: 1957 - 1986
Extent: .84 linear feet ( 2 document boxes)
Location: 3:2:3
Collection consists of Las Vegas show programs and postcards, entertainment magazines and newspaper clippings about Las Vegas entertainment personalities, Las Vegas, and the state of Nevada. The greatest amount of material focuses on the Tropicana and its Folies Bergere show. COLLECTION GUIDE AVAILABLE

DiJulio, Max
Coll #: 2004-18
Date: ca. 1964-1987
Extent: 13.34 linear feet 2 (1 document boxes, 5 small oversize boxes)
Location: A 6:1:6 A 6:2:3
Collection consists of music manuscripts and sheet music composed and arranged by Massimo Joseph DiJulio or "Max" as he preferred to be known. ARNOLD SHAW ARCHIVES

Dunes Hotel
Coll #: 93-08/2010-14
Date: 1955 - 1992
Extent: 10.34 linear feet (19 document boxes, 1 oversize box )
Location: 4:8:1 - 4:8:4 (93-08); 11:5:5-11:5:6 (2010-04) Roller Shelf 2.1.2
Collection is comprised of publicity files of the Dunes Hotel. Material includes scrapbooks, budgets, employee files, contracts, correspondence, press releases, news clippings, advertising and publicity. Notable subjects include the Casino de Paris production show and showgirls, Major Riddle and Dunes Hotel restaurants such as the Sultan's Table. In 2010, the Las Vegas News Bureau donated additional materials to this collection and they can be found under collection number 2010-14. They are listed in the updated collection guide.
Link to Collection Guide

El Cortez Hotel
Coll #: Roller Shelf
Date: 1963
Extent: 2.3 linear feet (1 DBL OVERSIZE box)
Location: Roller Shelf 1:5:1
Collection contains a scrapbook from 1963 of news clippings of promotional events, performers and events held at the El Cortez Hotel.

Eliot, Valerie Chapman
Coll #: 2012-28
Date: 1954-2010
Extent: 2 archival folders (legal) and several oversize collages
Location: Backstacks
Collection is comprised of photographs, programs, newspaper and magazine clippings and collages of her time as a Bluebell in the Lido de Paris in Paris, Argentina and Las Vegas from 1954-1970. Also includes photographs of her time as dancer in show Hello America at the Desert Inn Hotel in the mid 1960s.

Esau, Valda and Esper
Coll #: 2006-23
Date: 1958-2006
Extent: .21 linear feet (1 slim doc box)
Location: 11:5:2
Photographs, news clippings, and ephemera detailing Australian dancer Valda Esau's career in the 1st edition of the Lido de Paris production show at the Stardust Hotel in 1958. Includes numerous publicity shots and newspaper clippings from British and Australian newspapers and magazines. Also includes DVD transfer of 16mm film about the making of the 2nd ed of Lido de Paris -- Ca C'est L'Amour.

Fluke, David
Coll #: 89-29
Date: 1947 - 1981
Extent: .84 linear feet (2 document boxes)
Location: 4:12:3
Collection consists of the notebooks of David Fluke, a Las Vegas resident whose hobby was documenting the history of Las Vegas Strip entertainment and performers from 1947-1981. Notebooks feature handwritten lists of the entertainers' play dates, lounge shows, dates of Las Vegas debuts, celebrity trivia and biographies.
Link to Collection Guide

Frontier Hotel - Casino
Coll #: 88-109
Date: 1948 - 1988
Extent: 17.58 linear feet (33 document boxes, 5 slim document boxes, 3 oversize boxes)
Location: 3:10:3 - 3:11:2 Roller Shelf 1.8.7 and 1.8.8
Collection is comprised of the publicity files of the Frontier Hotel. Documents include press releases, news clippings, ad copy, photographs, marketing information, and programs on the various performers and promotional events that took place at the hotel. There is a significant amount of material on Siegfried and Roy during their time at the Frontier Hotel. INVENTORY AVAILABLE

George, Willard
Coll #: 2007-26
Date: ca, 1915-1950
Three oversize photo albums of sepia-tone photographs of Hollywood movie stars wearing furs designed by Willard George, son of Sadie and Hampton George. Includes name of stars, descriptions of furs. Dating primarily from the 1920s-1940s

Gold, Hyman
Coll #: 2005-01
Date: ca. 1964-2004
Extent: 4.34 linear feet (7 boxes)
Location: A 6:2:5 A 6:2:6
Collection consists of clippings, correspondence, music from Hyman Gold. ARNOLD SHAW ARCHIVES

Gregory, Matt
Coll #: 96-22
Date: 1959-1986
Extent: 3 linear feet (3 record storage cartons)
Location: 6:7:4 - 6:7:5
Collection is comprised of the papers of Las Vegas producer, manager/agent Matt Gregory. Gregory was also known as creator of the Las Vegas-style mini-revue. Collection includes contracts, costume sketches, press releases, videos, show reviews, and advertisements. Shows documented include Fancy That, Feminine Touch, Mad Mod World, La Nouvelle Eve, and Kanpai.
Link to Collection Guide

Haig , Johnny (Eshow)
Coll #: 2009-01
Extent: 3.25 linear feet
Location: A 6:3:1 A 6:3:2
Collection is comprised of original music manuscripts, contracts, correspondence, notes from Johnny Haig. Haig's original surname was Eshow. ARNOLD SHAW ARCHIVES

Hansen, Tom Collection on the Jubilee! Stage
Coll #: MS-00106
Date: 1995-2012
Extent: 1.68 Linear Feet (1 box and 1 oversize box)
Location: B 1:1:2 - B 1:1:3
The Tom Hansen Collection on the Jubliee! stage show documents his work with this Las Vegas production from 1995 to 2012. The files include programs, set designs, lyrics, programs, badges, business cards, photographs, costume drawings, and video/audio tapes of the Jubilee! auditions and rehearsals.
Link to Collection Guide

Hansen, Tom Collection on the Jubilee! Stage
Coll #: MS-00106
Date: 1995-2012
Extent: 1.68 Linear Feet (1 box and 1 oversize box)
Location: B 1:1:2 - B 1:1:3
The Tom Hansen Collection on the Jubliee! stage show documents his work with this Las Vegas production from 1995 to 2012. The files include programs, set designs, lyrics, programs, badges, business cards, photographs, costume drawings, and video/audio tapes of the Jubilee! auditions and rehearsals.
Link to Collection Guide

Harrahs Entertainment Inc. Corporate Archives
Coll #: 2002-33
Date: 1940-1997
Extent: 73.78 linear feet (61 boxes, 117 binders)
Location: 10:12:4 - 10:10:1 Roller Shelf 2.4.1 and 2.4.2
The Harrah�s Entertainment, Inc. Collection was consciously created and developed as a corporate archives by Harrah�s corporate communications department and includes extensive promotional, entertainment and financial publications and files, and hundreds of photographs documenting the history and growth of the company, the construction and openings of its resort complexes, it�s operations, and the people who worked and performed at Harrah�s. The collection also contains a complete set of Harrah�s employee magazine Harrah-scope, from 1955, as well as corporate annual reports, newspaper clippings, advertising copy and designs, film, and videotape. There is extensive material about Bill Harrah himself, his large antique car collection, a collection of historic playing cards, as well as a large assortment of promotional items from the openings of various Harrah�s properties, and personal and corporate mementos. FINDING AID AVAILABLE

Harris, Basil Scrapbook
Coll #: 95-23
Date: ca. 1940s-1960s
Extent: 1.34 linear feet (1 oversize flat box)
Location: Roller Shelf 2:1:3
Collection consists of a scrapbook on the Las Vegas Strip from the 1940s-1960s consisting of cocktail napkins, show programs, menus, swizzle sticks, postcards from a number of different hotel/casinos including the Flamingo, the Sands, the El Rancho, and the Last Frontier.

Hayes, Grace
Coll #: 86-75
Date: 1900 - 1989
Extent: 19 linear in. (4 boxes and 1 album)
Location: 3:3:6 Roller Shelf 1.8.5
Collection includes the personal and financial papers of actress and singer, Grace Hayes, who owned the Red Rooster, a nightclub on Highway 91 (later the Strip). Collection includes financial documents, newspaper clippings about Grace Hayes, her son, actor and writer Peter Lind Hayes, and his wife actress Mary Healy. Also includes obituaries for her husband, producer Robert Hopkins; personal correspondence; show business mementos; legal documents and photo albums. COLLECTION GUIDE AVAILABLE

Henry, Hank
Coll #: 2004-15
Date: 1934-1979
Extent: 2 boxes
Location: A 6:1:4
Hank Henry was an actor who appeared in movies and television shows. He performed at the Silver Slipper as a comedian for fifeteen years. Collection consists of the personal papers, photographs, programs and correspondence of Hank Henry. Includes jokes and sketches he wrote. Includes some promotional material related to the Rat Pack. There is information about Screen Actors Guild and articles about Las Vegas performers. ARNOLD SHAW ARCHIVES

Holabird, Robin (Robin Holabird Film Collection)
Coll #: 2011-19
Date: 1980s-2000s
Extent: 9 linear feet (9 record storage boxes)
Location: A 1:6:3 - A 1:6:7
Collection is comprised of press kits for numerous commercial theatrical films from the Nevada Film Office. Collection was compiled by Robin Holabird, longtime Deputy Director of the Nevada Film Office who worked on scouting locations with producers for the state film commission. Inventory available.
Link to Collection Guide

Houssels, Nancy
Coll #: 97-11
Date: 1972-1997
Extent: 1 doc box
Location: 6:6:2 and Roller Shelf 2.2.3
Collection consists of newsletters, programs, posters, magazine articles, anniversary reports, and news clippings on the Nevada Dance Theatre (now Nevada Ballet Theatre). Nancy Houssels co-founded the Nevada Dance Theatre with Vassili Sulich in 1974.

Insignia Films
Coll #: 2005-24
Date: 10-4-05
Extent: 1 record storage carton
Collection consists of research material and video-taped interviews and footage used in the PBS American Experience documentary: Las Vegas - An Uncoventional History (created for the Las Vegas Centennial). Includes original issues of magazines with Las Vegas coverage and wide range of newspaper articles on Las Vegas from various decades. Other ephemera includes USFOI Act report on Tony Spilotro. Also, copies of all still photographs used in the documentary.

James, Virginia
Coll #: 2007-02
Date: 1949-1982
Extent: 1 slim document box
Location: 11:12:5
Photographs and documents on Virginia James years as Copa Girl at the Sands Hotel (winner to Texas Copa Girl contest) and dancer in first edition of the Folies Bergere.

Katz-Yarchever, Edythe
Coll #: 96-17
Date: 1934-2002
Extent: 5.34 linear feet (5 document boxes, 1 oversize box, 1 large oversize box)
Location: 5:6:5 and Roller Shelf 2:1:8
This collection is a comprehensive look at the community, religious, and educational endeavors of the Lloyd and Edythe Katz family as depicted in photographs, correspondence, newspaper articles and awards. In addition to being prominent members of the Las Vegas Jewish community, they were also owners of the Nevada Theater Corporation, and the collection contains many photographs and a scrapbook about the theaters they owned and managed in Las Vegas (Fremont Theatre, Huntridge Theatre, and Guild Theatre).
Link to Collection Guide

Kaye, Norman
Coll #: T14
Date: 1965 - 1969
Extent: 1 document box
Location: 1:10:3
Collection is comprised of the papers of Norman Kaye, member of the Mary Kaye Trio and Poet Laureate of Nevada since 1960. Kaye wrote the song "Throw a Dime My Way," the theme for the March of Dimes and many others. He also founded the chorale group, the "Las Vegas Ambassadors" in the 1960s. The collection includes some correspondence, biographical information, news clippings, original sheet music compositions, poems, and audio tapes and 45s of Mary Kaye Trio recordings.

Kelly, Margaret Scrapbooks and Programs
Coll #: MS 2014-03
Date: 1935-1997
Extent: 1 document box and 21 oversize boxes
Location: A 3:8:1 - A 3:8:5
This collection is comprised of the personal scrapbooks of Margaret Kelly and programs from her shows. The scrapbooks date from 1935 to 1984 and include thousands of press clippings covering her work at the Folies Bergere and Lido de Paris, and her long career as creator and manager of the world famous Bluebell Girls. Included are materials from 1958 about the Bluebell Girls shows in Las Vegas, Nevada. The collection also includes press cuttings (dating to 1997), brochures, and numerous programs from the Lido de Paris, Folies Bergere and other international production shows for which Kelly provided dancers.
Link to Collection Guide

Kim Sisters
Coll #: Roller Shelf
Date: 1959-1969
Location: Roller Shelf 1:4:8
Collection consists of two scrapbooks of the Kim Sisters, a trio of Korean-born musical entertainers who were prominent on the Las Vegas Strip from the 1950s-1970s. The scrapbooks contain ads for upcoming shows from around the world, reviews of performances, articles and interviews and copies of The Ed Sullivan Show programs on which they appeared.

KNPR Radio Collection
Coll #: 2002-26
Date: 1981-1997
Extent: 1.68 linear feet (4 document boxes)
Location: 9:12:6
Collection consists of contracts, press releases and clippings from Las Vegas public radio station, KNPR. SEE ARNOLD SHAW ARCHIVIST FOR INVENTORY

Las Vegas Hard Core Collection of Flyers and Photographs
Coll #: MS 2014-04
Date: 1981-2013
Extent: 1 document box
Location: A 3:8:5
The collection was donated from the Michelle C. Quinn Fine Art Advisory, LLC. The materials were a part of an exhibit entitled, "The Art of Las Vegas Hard Core" which ran from October 24 to November 15, 2013. The collection includes flyers and photographs documenting the Las Vegas punk rock scene in the 1980s. It includes photocopied flyers from bands such as The Ramones, The Germs, Misfits, Meat Puppets, Wasted Youth, Black Flag, FSP, TSOL, Circle Jerks, Shattered Faith, Agent Orange, Self Abuse, Bad Attitude, and many others. The collection includes a CD ROM which contains a slideshow of a variety of punk bands that played in Las Vegas in 1984.

Las Vegas Philharmonic
Coll #: 2007-20
Date: 1998-2007
Extent: 1 record storage carton
Location: 13:6:3
Collection is comprised of materials documenting the Las Vegas Philharmonic. Includes programs and other ephemera.

Las Vegas Show Costume Designs
Coll #: 2000-19
Date: ca. 1940s-1970s
Location: Roller Shelf 2:3:2 - 2:3:4
Collection comprised of costume design sketches created by Anne Guertin, Corrado Colabucci, Larry Merritt and Josephine Spinedi for various Las Vegas production shows.

Las Vegas Show Programs
Coll #: 93-28
Date: 1950 - 2000s
Extent: 1.26 linear feet (3 document boxes)
Location: 4:7:4
Collection is comprised of various show programs from hotels such as Caesar's Palace, Desert Inn, Flamingo, Dunes, El Rancho, Fremont, Frontier, Hilton, International, and the Sands. Also contains programs from some of the current hotels on the Las Vegas strip such as the Mirage, the Wynn, Venetian, Paris, etc. This collection is open and continues to receive programs from Strip shows. INVENTORY AVAILABLE

Lee, Renee
Coll #: 2012-03
Date: 1960s-1980s
Extent: 1.21 linear feet (1 record storage carton and one slim doc box)
Location: see staff
ollection is comprised of sheet music (published and arrangements) from Renee Lee, singer, who performed on Broadway and in several Las Vegas production shows including the Folies Bergere and Hello America. Other material includes audio and video cassette tapes of Lee's performances in Las Vegas and elsewhere. Documents include photographs, clippings, resume listing of performances.

Mack, Jess
Coll #: MS22
Date: 1916-1988
Extent: 5.5 linear feet (13 document boxes, 1 LP box)
Location: 1:7:6 - 1:8:1
This collection is comprised of material that documents the professional life of burlesque agent and comedy writer Jess Mack. In addition to contracts, correspondence, engagements, and newspaper articles, the collection contains five boxes of jokes, scripts and scenes used in various burlesque productions. Other material includes photographs of entertainers and burlesque stars, joke booklets, and issues of Macks magazine, Cavalcade of Burlesque, dating from 1951 to 1954.
Link to Collection Guide

Maines, Ken "Nevada"
Coll #: 1031-4
Date: 1972
Extent: 1 folder
Location: 1:1:2
Collection consists of various items written by Ken "Nevada" Maines, including sheet music for his songs (Fremont Street, My Name Is Love, and My Little Polish Rose), a poem, and his hints for handicappers. There is also an offprint of an article on Maines that appeared in the Las Vegas Sun.

Mancuso Casino Collection
Coll #: 2005-10
Date: 1994
Location: 10:2:6 - 10:1:2
Collection consists of pre-production location photographs from the Martin Scorsese-directed film, "Casino" (1995), including location lists, crew lists, field notes and script. Materials were compiled by Maggie Mancuso in her role as a location scout in Las Vegas for the film production company.

Manone, Wingy
Coll #: 2001-28
Date: 1934-1996
Location: 9:8:3
Collection is comprised of the personal papers of Las Vegas trumpet player Wingy Mannone and includes photographs, news clippings, and personal memorabilia.
Link to Collection Guide

Marshall L. Wright - Riviera Hotel Scrapbook
Coll #: 97-14
Date: 1955-1956
Extent: 1 scrapbook
Location: Roller Shelf
Collection contains a scrapbook of newspaper articles about Wright and the Hotel Riviera, ads for upcoming performers like Liberace, a copy of a menu, pictures of the hotel under construction, general correspondence and the press packet from the 1955 opening.

Page 1 of 2

1  2  Next