Links: University Libraries, Contact Special Collections

Read more about our staff on the Special Collections blog

 

Reference Desk

 

Information and Research Assistance
Phone: (702) 895-2234
email: special.collections@unlv.edu


 

photo: Delores Brownlee

Delores Brownlee
Public Services & Photographs Assistant
Phone: (702) 895-2244
Mail Stop: 7010
email: delores.brownlee@unlv.edu

photo: Su Kim Chung

Su Kim Chung
Head, Special Collections Public Services
Reference, Instruction and Outreach
Phone: (702) 895-2241
Mail Stop: 7010
email: sukim.chung@unlv.edu
CV
photo: Michael Frazier Michael Frazier
Conservator
Phone: (702) 895-2240
Mail Stop: 7010
email: michael.frazier@unlv.edu

photo: Amy Hunsaker

Amy Hunsaker
Digital Collections Workflow Manager
Phone: (702) 895-2208
Mail Stop: 7041
email: amy.hunsaker@unlv.edu
photo: Karla Irwin Karla Irwin
Special Collections Librarian
Phone: (702) 895-2245
Mail Stop: 7010
email: karla.irwin@unlv.edu

photo: Cory Lampert

Cory Lampert
Head, Digital Collections
Phone: (702) 895-2209
Mail Stop: 7041
email: cory.lampert@unlv.edu

photo: Michelle Light Michelle Light
Director, Special Collections
Phone: (702) 895-2293
Mail Stop: 7010
email: michelle.light@unlv.edu
photo: Kathleen Marx Kathleen Marx
Library Technician I

Digital Collections
Phone: (702) 895-2007
Mail Stop: 7041
email: kathleen.marx@unlv.edu

photo: Peter Michel Peter Michel
Head, Exhibits
Phone: (702) 895-2243
Mail Stop: 7010
email: peter.michel@unlv.edu
photo: Joyce Moore Joyce Moore
Archivist II
Phone: (702) 895-2246
Mail Stop: 7010
email: joyce.marshall@unlv.edu
logo: digital collections, UNLV Ann H. Sattler
Library Technician I
Phone: (702) 895-2219
Mail Stop: 7041
email: ann.sattler@unlv.edu
photo: David G. Schwartz David G. Schwartz
Director, Center for Gaming Research
Phone: (702) 895-2242
Mail Stop: 7010
email: david.schwartz@unlv.edu
bio page
photo: Cyndi Shein Cyndi Shein
Head, Special Collections Technical Services
Phone: (702) 895-2223
Mail Stop: 7010
email: cyndi.shein@unlv.edu
photo: Tom Sommer Tom Sommer
Special Collections Technical Services Librarian
Phone: (702) 895-2275
Mail Stop: 7010
email: thomas.sommer@unlv.edu
CV

photo: Silvia Southwick

Silvia Southwick
Digital Collections Metadata Librarian
Phone: (702) 895-2146
Mail Stop: 7041
email: silvia.southwick@unlv.edu
photo: Barbara Tabach Barbara Tabach
Project Manager
Oral History Research Center
Phone: (702) 895-2222
Mail Stop: 7010
email: barbara.tabach@unlv.edu
photo: Claytee D. White Claytee D. White
Director, Oral History Research Center
Phone: (702) 895-2222
Mail Stop: 7010
email: claytee.white@unlv.edu