Architecture Studies Library
       University of Nevada, Las Vegas Libraries
UNLV HOME (University of Nevada, Las Vegas)
Links for ASL and Libraries Hours for all UNLV Libraries Search catalog for all UNLV Libraries Access your library account ASL Comment Form
ASL Books     Articles     Course Reserves    
                            
The ASL The Web


  UNLV Libraries -> Architecture Studies Library -> ASL services, resources & announcements for Architecture Studies students

 

Is your question not answered here? Send a question to:
LibASL@unlv.edu
(use the online form)

or

Email the Architecture Studies Librarian
(jeanne.brown@unlv.edu)


Friend us (ASL) on
Facebook
UNLV:
Registration

Schedule / Calendars


Catalogs

Course Listings

WebCampus, Computer Labs, Rebelmail, and Rebelcash

Campus printing

Rebelcard

 

Student Resources

Recommended Reading Lists


Modules and Guides (Finding and Using Resources)
Module for finding images -- Module for citing images


Student News

Updated forms and criteria for the scholarships under the Dean's Office authority.

School of Architecture funding opportunities for undergraduates and graduate students.

The Las Vegas Chapter of the Construction Specifications Institute (CSI) is accepting nominations for three available scholarships. The final deadline for nomination materials in May 3rd, 2010. For eligibility criteria, rules, and scholarship form, click here.







School of Architecture

Upper Division Application Materials Program Requirements UNLV School of Architecture Advisors
  • Architecture. 1st/2nd Year and transfer students -- Claudia Zepeda (claudia.zepeda@unlv.edu)
  • Architecture, 3rd Year -- Kevin Kemner (kevin.kemner@unlv.edu)
  • Architecture, 4th Year -- Janet White (janet.white@unlv.edu) http://faculty.unlv.edu/jwhite/
  • Interior Architecture & Design 3rd & 4th year -- Attila Lawrence (attila@unlv.nevada.edu)
  • Landscape Architecture 3rd, 4th & 5th year -- Daniel Ortega (dhortega@unlv.nevada.edu)
  • Master of Architecture -- Michael Alcorn (michael.alcorn@unlv.edu

Did you know that your laptop can print to Library print stations if you download a special driver? For more information go to: http://www.library.unlv.edu/media/laptop_print.html

Note: We welcome suggestions! What can't you find? Let us know and we will list it on this page!

 







Monday, 17-Dec-2012 10:49:51 PST